What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viggoslots Casino - Delaying payment for more than 15 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Viggoslots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on April 29, 2019

In January 2018, I won 14000 Euro at Viggoslots Casino without any boni. The casino confirmed my win, but delayed the payment. First, I was paid 2000 Euro per month. Then, in June 2018, I was told that they cannot pay German players anymore. Since then, the casino still owes me the amount of 2000 Euro. I offered several withdrawal options (bank wire, VISA card, paper cheque, ECOPAYZ). But the casino insists that they cannot pay German players ("We are working on finding a payment partner who will be willing to proceed payments to Germany, however, we were not lucky so far."). This is ridiculous, because they offer a German webpage for German players. And VISA and ECOPAYZ accept funds from every country in the world.

In one of their emails, Viggoslots even tried to intimidate me: They wrote that my winnings will be voided if I submit an official complaint. That is why I stayed calm for 15 months. But since Viggoslots comes up with the same excuse even after 15 months, I finally decided to submit this complaint. Please assist me in receiving my remaining funds (2000 Euro) from Viggoslots.

Posted on May 3, 2019

Hi Hansn,

We will take a closer look on this and get back to you as fast we have more information.

Best regards,

Viggoslots

Posted on May 6, 2019

Here is the latest reply that I received from VIGGOSLOTS per email:
"We are still waiting for a solution to pay your withdrawal. We have not forgotten you and will get back to you once we have possibility to make the payment."

We are talking about money that I won more than 15 months ago!

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hi Hansn,

We apologize for the delay, we are working on trying to find the fault here.

As fast we have more information will we get back to you.

Best regards,

Viggoslots

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2019

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 13, 2019

Another week has passed by, and I have still not received my funds. I cannot understand why a casino delays payment for more than 15 months and keeps on telling me (a loyal player) that it cannot send money to Germany. We live in a globalized world, and there are plenty of payment options that work worldwide.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Viggoslots Casino,
on May 3rd you posted: "We will take a closer look on this and get back to you as fast we have more information."

Meanwhile, another 3 weeks passed by and I have not received my money nor any further information. I am now waiting a total of 16 months to be paid!

You confirmed my winnings, but you did not pay the remaining amount of 2000 Euro. I expect you to pay the remaining amount now.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Viggoslots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear Hansn,

We first want to start by congratulating you on your winnings that you have had at Viggoslots casino.

We have now looked closely at your case and I saw that you got paid out of us to 90% of your winnings. It is the last 10% that you have not been paid out of us, which corresponds to 2000 €.

Unfortunately, we have not been able to pay out your last profit from us as a small problem arose. We are very pleased that we have managed to find a way through this and send your last part of winnings. I can see that our email support has sent you an email with what you need to do to get your last part out of the winning.


We are now waiting for you to reply to our email so that we can complete your payment.

We thank you for a good cooperation! Have a continuously nice day

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2019

Dear @hansn,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 2, 2019

Today, Viggoslots confirmed to me that they are now going to process my remaining 2000 Euro withdrawal, once I write this message. So, my case has been handled and closed successfuly. I thank Askgamblers for their great support!

Askgamblers, now may now mark this complaint as solved successfully and close it.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Viggoslots Casino Complaints

  • 18 of 21 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 860 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Viggoslots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy