Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Very late payments in the amount of $1,390

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on April 15, 2017.

Hi,
I made my withdrawals in early March, and they were approved March 21st which means I should have received
my checks during the first week of April; Upon calling I received info that they were "on the way." I have been unable to get through via telephone on three more occasions, but did leave my phone number with a detailed message to no avail...please help me to expedite this payment. Thank you. I am supposedly a "VIP Member."

Marjorie

Posted on April 18, 2017.

Hi Marjorie--

I've checked your account and I do see that your payment will be processed this week--I would expect the tracking to come in late this week or early next week (at the latest).

I'll update this thread once your tracking comes through.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for your reply--I shall keep an eye out for both the tracking numbers and my Fed Ex envelope. I do hope it comes by the end of this week, as I am counting on it.
Why does it take the casino so very long to process my withdrawals? You know I have always complied with the rules and regulations and submitted my paperwork; in return, I should be receiving prompt payments. Please let me know why this keeps happening.
Thanks, Tawni.

Sincerely,

Marjorie T.

Posted on April 21, 2017.

Hi Marjorie--

Honestly, we just don't have enough processors. Everyone thinks that just because we're able to get money in, that it should be just as easy to send it back off--it's just not the case. U.S. processing is very tricky and unfortunately, I'm unable to speak to this publicly.

All I can tell you is that we genuinely do our best to get withdrawals sorted out as quickly as possible. And like every player that is frustrated with the delays, I wish we could move things along faster.

It's still a bit early in the day for tracking to come through, but I will be checking on this a bit later today.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2017.

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 26, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I still have not received a check...nor any correspondence.
Also, instead of opening a new complaint, I thought I would simply ask you to check on my payment with Club Chance in the amount of $302 total due, which had been approved weeks ago; I was told by a supervisor via telephone call that I should be receiving it last week at the latest, and still nothing--this is by far the longest I have waited for payment, and I am quite concerned.
Please, let me know if I should also put in a formal complaint for this amount or if you can just take care of it. Thanks.

Sincerely,

Marjorie

Inactive user
Posted on April 26, 2017.

Tawni,.
Sorry, I forgot that I had already opened up a complaint for the $302 with club player! So, please check on the $1390 With Palace of Chance and the $302 with Club Player, all of which are approved for over a month now! I really should have received these checks long ago, as your website gives a time of ten to fourteen business days after approval of the withdrawals...a month later is too long, and as you know I play with your casino all of the time! I am really ready to take my money elsewhere if you cannot get my checks to me by the end of this week. Thanks again..

Marjorie

Posted on April 30, 2017.

Hi Marjorie--

I'm sorry for the slow reply--I've just been swamped.

As you already know, the payment for this withdrawal has already been delivered to you, Thursday. ;-)

I'll be addressing your other withdrawal within that complaint.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2017.

Dear @mtuttle328,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 30, 2017.

Dear Tawni,
Thanks, yes I did receive the Check from Palace of Chance for $1386. Now please make sure that my recent withdrawal from them, which is waiting on approval, doesn't have this same problem... It should be for about $1340.00, one cash out on 4/24/17. I expect to receive this check no later than 5/15/17, as you have all documents needed for proper withdrawal on file.
.Thank you in advance for your help in this matter. Have a lovely day!

MARJORIE T

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy