What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Very delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5693
Posted on July 10, 2018

I won $5693.00 on April 16, 2018 and I had to request payment in 3 different withdraws. It has been almost 90 days and they have yet to send any of my money. When i contact the live chat reps they all give me the run around. Someone told me a month ago I would get my money in a week and still nothing. I don't know what to do or to handle this but it is not fair at all

Posted on July 14, 2018

Hi Natalie--

First, I apologize for all the difficulty and frustration you've been experiencing with this. I'm going to do my very best to help sort this all out and resolve your issue for you.

I've reviewed your account and there are some notes that are not making sense to me. Rather than give you erroneous information, I'm going to hold off until I can speak with our Payments Manager, later this afternoon. As soon as I speak with her and have a bit more clarity on this, I'll be back to give you all the information regarding your withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 14, 2018

Hi Tawni,

On April 16, 2018 i requested $2500 withdraw. Which was approved on 5/3. On april17, I requested 2 withdraws, one for $2500 and the other for $693 both were approved. I randomly got $1250 put back in my play account. So I had to re request that on 7-3. Which made no sense. I know someone stated y’all needed an updated bitcoin address which I did provide. I’m not sure why the notes are confusing and I’m not sure why my money has been delayed for this long. I would appreciate your help with getting an expedited payment immediately. I have been very patient.

Posted on July 14, 2018

Hi Natalie--

Unfortunately, whoever wrote the notes on the account did not include certain information. I didn't want to give you any misinformation, so I felt it was best to be clear before responding.

I do have good news for you...

The first withdrawal will be issued to your wallet, today ($2430). As you can see there is a small shortfall, as you received a bonus (CABBAGE (1 of 999) $69.75)--all bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from the total withdrawal amount.

I'll make sure your next payment is sent off later this week. I'll be keeping you updated every few days.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 15, 2018

Thank you Tawni. Payment was received. Please note, I should have two more following this one since I had to re request the 1250 for some reason.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2018

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

jayandnat Texas
Posted on July 18, 2018

Please see attachment for withdraw amounts requested and please update ASAP

jayandnat Texas
Posted on July 18, 2018

Please see attachment

Posted on July 22, 2018

Hi Natalie--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner, but I'm sure by now you've seen some good news on your end. We've already issued the following payments over the past week:

7/21 Paid $693 (0.0936) Bitcoin for transaction #88347582
7/19 Paid $1250 (0.1672) Bitcoin for transaction #87742432
7/14 Paid $2430 (0.3888) Bitcoin for transaction #86961103

From what I can see, this leaves one last payment for you, which I'm certain will be issued before the end of this week. I'll be back to update you once I see this has been sorted.

Hope you're staying cool this weekend. ;-)

Tawni

jayandnat Texas
Posted on July 23, 2018

HI Tawni,

Yes, I have received all payments listed above. Thank you. I do have one payment remaining for $1250.00. I look forward to hearing the payment has been sent this week. I thank you for all of your handwork and effort to get me payment.

Have a great week.

Natalie

Posted on July 27, 2018

Hi Natalie--

I'm pleased to let you know that the final payment was issued to your wallet, late yesterday: 07/26 Paid $1250 (0.1585) Bitcoin for transaction #88877752. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2018

Dear @jayandnat,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy