Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Very delayed payment

RESOLVED
Odie1958 United States
Posted on March 8, 2017.

I had a $7,500.00 approved withdrawal request in November 2016, today is February 08, 2017 and I've received a total of $2,335.00. They say payouts are 7-10 days and its been close to 4 months!!!! I call every 2 days and the say its' been escalated, or I will escalate it again for you. Now that I've become a VIP player or maybe I just asked for a withdrawal, I now cannot receive any bonuses any free spins, can't use deposit codes, nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Odie1958 United States
Posted on March 13, 2017.

Actually, I had a total of $10.000.00 winnings in November 2016 and have only been paid $2,500.00 in 4 months. Still waiting for the other $7,500.00.

Posted on March 17, 2017.

Hi Odessa--

I'm sorry for all the difficulties you've had with this, but I can assure you that I'll be following this and keeping things on track.

We've sent another $2500 payment off, earlier this week. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account, early next week. I will make sure payments go out weekly until your withdrawal has been paid in its entirety.

I'll continue to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Odie1958 United States
Posted on March 17, 2017.

I woud just like to thank AskGamblers so very much, today I have 3 Fedex packages waiting for pick up at the fedex office and I'm sure its because of you.. It's just too bad that I had to go that extreme to get my money. Again Thank You very much.

Odie1958 United States
Posted on March 17, 2017.

Thank You Tawni for taking care of my problem.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 18, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Odie1958 United States
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Only one check has been cleared so far, now my account is restricted because of the other checks. Can I just get the money owed me please. I cannot use my debit card until these checks clear, once you send a check it should be good.

Odie1958 United States
Posted on April 6, 2017.

My account is still restricted, can you PLEASE clear the checks you have sent me!!!!! I can't even get to the money that was in there before depositing your checks.

Posted on April 10, 2017.

Hi Odessa--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you're having, however, this is an issue on your bank's end. If they've cleared one check, it stands to reason that they will clear the other checks. We have no way of knowing what your bank's position on this is--nor why you're unable to access your account.

Unless you receive the checks back from the bank, I'm afraid there's not much that can be done from our side. Again, this is an issue that has to be dealt with directly between you and your bank.

Tawni

Odie1958 United States
Posted on April 10, 2017.

So, if I get the check back from the bank can you replace it or do a wire transfer.

Odie1958 United States
Posted on April 12, 2017.

Tawni,

The 2 checks that cleared had a different company name then the one that didn't, I deposited them into my daughters account, they are the ones that cleared. I opened a new account for myself and deposited the third into my new account and my bank says they cannot verify from the maker if the check is valid, can we get a phone number or something for my bank to call.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on April 24, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

I've asked that our Finance Manager get involved in this--she has been in direct contact with Odessa.

Unfortunately, Odessa ignored our instructions relating to the depositing of these checks. We make it perfectly clear that these checks MUST be deposited into the payee's own account. Odessa deposited two of these checks into her daughter's account. We take this very seriously, as you know processing is such a touchy issue in the U.S.

As a result, this issue needs to be dealt with privately, between Odessa and our Finance Department.

I hope you understand.

Tawni

Odie1958 United States
Posted on April 24, 2017.

The two checks I deposited into my daughters account were the only ones that cleared, so I don't understand what the problem is. The only check that has not cleared is the one I deposited into MY ACCOUNT.

Posted on April 28, 2017.

Hi Odessa--

First, we've checked with our processor and they're showing ALL THREE checks have cleared at this point.

The bigger issue here for us, is that you went against our deposit instructions and this could have serious implications for our processors.

As I've stated before, because this is so serious, this will be handled strictly internally. I will no longer respond publicly to this issue.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds