What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Stalling verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 300
Posted on November 22, 2017

hi
i deposited £300 with Leo Vegas I played monopoly big bet and went on to win £2700 so I came out of that game went in to another lost around £200 I then came out of that game tried to go in to another I was then logged out. i tried to log back in but was greeted with the message account locked for security reasons. I received an email stating the needed my proofs of identification which I sent my driving licence and a government issued letter on the 10/11/17 I have called for an update I end up the answer it is with the relevant department they will contact you in due course. I have accounts with other bookmakers the process has always been completed within 24-48 hours never nearly 2 weeks. I was told on one occasion it was because they had a back log but the funny thing is I asked a friend to open an account he was asked for the same but yet his account was verified in 3 days.

Posted on November 23, 2017

Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about LeoVegas.

My name is Nicola and I will be assisting you in resolving this issue.

So that I can help you further I need to ask you to kindly Private Message me with your account details so that I can take a look into this for you.

Thank you again, wishing you a pleasant afternoon.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2017

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on November 23, 2017

Hi AskGamblers,

Having checked the details which you kindly supplied me with, these do not bring up an account at LeoVegas.

So in this case we would need the customer to direct message with the email address which is linked to their account with us.

Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2017

Complainant confirmed to the AskGamblers Complaints Team that the provided email address is the needed one.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2017

Dear @Steven O'Brien,

Please keep in mind that all your attachment has been removed due to the fact that attachment contained sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 24, 2017

hi askgamblers

I misinterpreted something I had read wrong my full apologies for my last post will not happen again.

Posted on November 24, 2017

Good afternoon,

I cannot locate the LeoVegas account with the email address supplied on this thread, neither the login name or email address match to an account.

Please therefore email into [email protected] marking the title of the email 'FOR THE ATTENTION OF NICOLA W'

Thank you in advance and I wish you a pleasant weekend.

Steven.a.obrien2 United Kingdom
Posted on November 25, 2017

Leo Vegas have informed me I have had an account before and self excluded which Iam not 100% about but on the other hand I may have which means my winnings were forfeited but they did refund my deposit out of good will which I'm thankful for I view this issue as resolve thanks ask gamblers team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy