Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Vegas Paradise Casino - Delayed payment for more than 40 days now!!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vegas Paradise Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 11, 2019

I have a lot of problem to get my withdrawal. More than 40 days of delay now. I ask for a 2000$ CND withdrawal on March 31th. I chat with different employees since. They are all nice but they can't help me to get my money.

On April 17th, Vegas Paradise Casino "try" to transfer me my complete 2000$ CND but it was denied by their processor. I send them a email to give them other option like my bank account number to help them so I would get my earn money. They said that they don't need more documents and they will work on my case and find a solution. Since this date, I chat with Charlotte, Eliza, Lorenzo, Andy and ask them to help me. I also send 2 complaints in that matter. I did not play on this site since March 31th. I put 1000$ CND on this site with my Master Card. I refused to put more money on this site before I'm getting my 2K withdrawal.

On May 3th, I have the opportunity to cancel my withdrawal witch I'm not supposed to be able to do. My 2000$ was transfer to my account balance and it was freeze. I'm asking again for a 2000$ CND withdrawal on the same day. On May 7th they try to proceed to my withdrawal it was denied again.

All this give me so much trouble you can't imagine. I won this 2K CND fair and square and they don't paid me.

Please help me.

Frederick

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 11, 2019

You can find 2 pictures of the evidence.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hello Frederick,

Can you share your Username and email id via private message with us so that we can resolve the issue asap?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear Vegas Paradise Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 14, 2019

Thank you Askgamblers,

@Frederick
We have noted your user details and have forwarded this to the concerned department.
We will update you as soon as we have a solution.

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 14, 2019

@ Vegas Paradise Casino

Thank you for your response. For what you can see I was very patient. All this give me a lot of problem ( family problem, sleep, stress, interest in my credit card because of the waiting. I put more than a full day total of my time to email, chat, make complaint to get my 2000$ CND earn money.

I have call Master Card on May 8th to let them know that progress play had no trouble to debit my card in a matter of seconds but when I'm asking for a withdrawal they can't do it. They investigated on their side for the security of all Canadians that use this platform with Master Card as payment. If you pay me before they can take charge of my case I will have to call them and they will stop their investigation.

Like I write you before by email I don't want to disturbed your business but I'm waiting for more than a full month before I push my case publicly. I give you more time than the majority of gamblers because I think that anyone should have a second chance.


Frederick

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 14, 2019

@ Vegas Paradise Casino

Charlotte from your Customer Support call me. They tell me that a withdrawal with my master card can't be done. They proposed me to transfer the money via Eco Payz account that I have to created with my Master Card ( card that I used to play on vegas paradise casino ). I did that and Eco Payz don't accepted Master Card. I'm tired of all this.

Frederick

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 15, 2019

@ Vegas Paradise Casino

I call Master Card and they don't understand how you could accepted my deposit with my card and not be able to give me back my withdrawal on this same card. It's make no sense at all for them. If I buy something at a store with my card they should be able to reimburse me on my card if I bring the article back.

Let's make it clear I don't care how you are going to proceed to my withdrawal. I just want my money 2000$ CND. Like I said before I can send you all my bank account number on your security service so you transfer my money in my bank account.

Frederick

Posted on May 17, 2019

Hi Frederick,

We apologise to keep you waiting.
Our team is working to find the best option for transferring your money to you.

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 17, 2019

@ Vegas Paradise Casino

Thanks to your reply i'm looking forward to you to find a quick solution with your finance department. It should be done long time ago. Charlotte of your Customer Support help me to find a way with the finance department but it seems tough to have answer in the same day by the finance department. After all this waiting time, my case should be at the top of the list to be resolve.

Thank you

Frederick

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hi Frederick,

Thank you for being patient with us.

The payments team has found a solution and you should be receiving an update by tomorrow.

BlackJackFred Canada
Posted on May 20, 2019

@ Vegas Paradise Casino

I received a email from Sophie Roberts ( Customer Support ). My money 2000$ CND is now in my EcoPayz account. They give me little more for the fees but I don't know if it will be enough to covert the money transfer from EcoPayz to my own bank account. Message for Canadian Gamblers: I had a tough time with my withdrawal because of my Master Card. I had no problem to deposit but to withdraw it seems that is a major problem ( don't know why ).


I had a very hard time to get money and it's not over yet ( I had to open a EcoPayz account give them a lot of documents + fees + waiting time ) . I think that Vegas Paradise Casino is legit after all. They could help me straight up before all this. The communication between the Customer Support and Finance Department seems not accurate. They should help me to find a solution long time ago.


I want to thank everyone from Customer Support Vegas Paradise Casino. I want to thank Askgamblers for the help to.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Vegas Paradise Casino Complaints

  • 14 of 14 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,147 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Vegas Paradise Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy