You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Vegas Paradise Casino - Withdrawal request worth £3000 seriously overdue

RESOLVED
Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 4, 2017.

Hello. I have been waiting for a withdrawal from Vegas paradise now since the 29th of may. I have been through verification and have sent all the correct documents and have been confirmed I amverified.
I have contact live support and they keep saying it's being processed and when I email I never seem to get any emails back. I spend a lot of money with them but they do not seem to be focused on my withdrawl.
I have now been told by live chat that it will be reviewed Tuesday but no explination why it has taken 8 days when it stats 3 days on there terms and conditions. I am not willing to wait till Tuesday to see if it is sorted and if it not I have to submit a compliant so i would nuch prefer to submit it now so they can not mess this up.
Please find attached a photo of my pending withdraw .
Kind regards

Josh

posted on June 5, 2017.

Hello Josh,

Thank you for contacting us :)

I have noted your complaint and forwarded it to the investigation team on priority.

We get this resolved quickly and get back to you :)

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 5, 2017.

Thanks for replying can you tell me when this will be sorted or expect some feedback ?as I have been very patient considering the amount of money wr are talking about ? Do u not need need my username ?

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 6, 2017.

Any up date on this?

posted on June 7, 2017.

Hello Josh,

Thank you for your Patience :)

I just got word that the payment was set to be paid today.

Can you please let us know as soon as you receive the payments ?

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 7, 2017.

I will let you know as soon as receive thanks, am I going to have this problem every time I want to withdraw ?

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 7, 2017.

The payment is still sitting in a pending status????

posted on June 7, 2017.

Hi Josh,

I just checked with the team your payments will be processed soon :)

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 7, 2017.

So it will clear from pending withdrawal by tonight yes?

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 7, 2017.

Its still pending

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 7, 2017.

I'm now being told I need to send proof of my bank so they can send it as a bank transfer.... why!?? You where supposed to realise the funds tonight?
I'm now getting very annoyed!

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 9, 2017.

Still no payment

Ede13571 United Kingdom
posted on June 10, 2017.

Got payment please close complaint I feel so sorry for anyone who uses this casino.
I has taken weeks of stress and fight to get my.money do not use this casino ever!!

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.