Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Vegas Paradise Casino - Withdrawal request worth £3000 seriously overdue

RESOLVED
Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 5, 2017

Hello. I have been waiting for a withdrawal from Vegas paradise now since the 29th of may. I have been through verification and have sent all the correct documents and have been confirmed I amverified.
I have contact live support and they keep saying it's being processed and when I email I never seem to get any emails back. I spend a lot of money with them but they do not seem to be focused on my withdrawl.
I have now been told by live chat that it will be reviewed Tuesday but no explination why it has taken 8 days when it stats 3 days on there terms and conditions. I am not willing to wait till Tuesday to see if it is sorted and if it not I have to submit a compliant so i would nuch prefer to submit it now so they can not mess this up.
Please find attached a photo of my pending withdraw .
Kind regards

Josh

Posted on June 5, 2017

Hello Josh,

Thank you for contacting us :)

I have noted your complaint and forwarded it to the investigation team on priority.

We get this resolved quickly and get back to you :)

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 5, 2017

Thanks for replying can you tell me when this will be sorted or expect some feedback ?as I have been very patient considering the amount of money wr are talking about ? Do u not need need my username ?

Posted on June 7, 2017

Hello Josh,

Thank you for your Patience :)

I just got word that the payment was set to be paid today.

Can you please let us know as soon as you receive the payments ?

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 7, 2017

I will let you know as soon as receive thanks, am I going to have this problem every time I want to withdraw ?

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 7, 2017

The payment is still sitting in a pending status????

Posted on June 7, 2017

Hi Josh,

I just checked with the team your payments will be processed soon :)

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 7, 2017

So it will clear from pending withdrawal by tonight yes?

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 7, 2017

I'm now being told I need to send proof of my bank so they can send it as a bank transfer.... why!?? You where supposed to realise the funds tonight?
I'm now getting very annoyed!

Ede13571 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 10, 2017

Got payment please close complaint I feel so sorry for anyone who uses this casino.
I has taken weeks of stress and fight to get my.money do not use this casino ever!!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy