What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vbet Casino - Failed to execute daily deposit limit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vbet Casino
Reason Deposit limits
Amount $ 500
Posted on May 18, 2020

Hi

I’ve set a daily deposit limit of CAD$500.
I could still make 3 deposits total CAD$1000 in 10 hours on May 7, 2020. The casino failed to enforce “daily limit” and I am requesting a refund of $500.

I discussed this dispute case with VBet and they claimed there was no errors or wrongs at their side as their daily limit was implemented based on their local time zone (GMT +4).

I do not agree with their comment as all deposit records were time stamped in patron’s time zone (Please see attached file for reference). In their limit setting form, they also claim 24 hours is the understanding of waiting period.

Please refer to attached files for reference on communication with VBet, as well as proof of 3 deposits exceeding deposit limit in 10 hours on one single day. Also, a screen shot showing “24 hours” as waiting period in VBet’s form.

Thank you for your help and look forward to seeing this dispute case to be resolved.

Regards
Tim K
May 16, 2020

Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear customer,
We regret for the inconvenience experienced on our website.

As you mentioned the daily limit is set based on (GMT+4) time zone and 24 hour period. Please see below the reference from our regulations:
"Vbet customers can apply a Time-out to their account for periods of 24 hours, one week, one month; or two months. Customers can apply these limits themselves through their account or by contacting customer support." https:­//w­ww.v­be­t.c­om/­res­pon­sib­le-­gaming
In player account the transaction time is shown based on client's time zone and not the system's time zone, therefore in your player account you see the deposit times in the same day, while the system accepted your deposits as done in two consecutive days (07-05-20 - 19:23:40), (08-05-20 - 05:10:58) and (08-05-20 - 05-22-18).

The above mentioned, we have to decline your refund request.

Best regards,

VBET Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear Vbet Casino,

Upon your explanation, we have noticed that casino deposit limit regulation mentions ''24h'' time frame, which leads us to understanding that if a player, for example, had set deposit limits at 10:00 am May 10th, 2020, it should be valid until 10:00 am May 11th, 2020 - which is actual 24h time frame.

AskGamblers Casino Complaint Team would appreciate if you could provide  further information what casino system log says about:

a/ the time when player set the 500 CAD deposit limit and

b/ all the deposits made by player within the next 24 hours after setting that deposit limit. 

Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly. Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties. 

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.



Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear ASKGAMBLERS Team,

We have sent the required information via email.

Regards,

VBET Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Vbet Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on May 29, 2020

What’s the status now?

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Vbet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear All,

We want to inform you that we have transferred 500 CAD to the Client's Balance.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,

VBET Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear @TK_888,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy