What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vbet Casino - 15k eur delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 15000
Posted on December 31, 2019

I play a lot at Vbet Casino

I make some big losses and deposits, and then I hit some nice winning. No bonuses. I verify my account, it is all approved. And I make some success withdraws.

I play more and make a big balance of almost 90k. Suddenly they will not pay my withdraws, and they ignore my emails.

I have had 3 x 5k withdraws waiting since 20 December and Vbet will not reply when these will be made. They took me lots of deposits quickly, and now of course they do not want to pay me withdraws.

Here is private screenshot. Please help me with this, thankyou.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 9, 2020

Dear User,

Your account was under monitoring, that's why you couldn't make the withdrawals.
Currently, the withdrawals are approved and you can receive your money.

In case of further questions please contact our Customer Support Team.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,

VBET Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2020

Dear @GMAN888,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Sorry, I let this one run out of time. I was waiting to see how Vbet Casino handle my account.

In fact, they paid me some withdraws but now they have stopped again.

I now have a balance of EUR 11,528 and they are rejecting my withdraw.

The Bitcoin withdraw option has been removed! And they tell me I must "use same method as deposit"! I deposit only with Bitcoin so of course they have made this an impossible thing.

Next they tell me to use Cryptopay to withdraw instead. I try this and they reject immediately! Nice tricks.

Please help me with Vbet Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Vbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2020

Dear Askgamblers team,

There were some technical issues with the payment system resulting in delay.
The User received the payment as per their request.

Kind Regards,

Meruzhan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2020

Dear @GMAN888,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy