What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - $1410 in withdrawal requests still not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1410
Posted on November 29, 2017

3 bitcoin withdrawal requests: 11/9/17 for $185.00, 11/12/17 for $985.00, and 11/19/17 for $240.00. None of them have been approved as of 11/27/17. Obviously, none of them have been paid, either. Got the usual lack of information when I asked about the status of these withdrawal requests.

Posted on December 3, 2017

Hi Fallen--

I'm sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked your account and I do see your first withdrawal was issued to your Bitcoin wallet: 11/30 Paid $100 (0.0097) Bitcoin for transaction #81994399

I also see your next withdrawal has been approved and I would expect this will be paid in the next day or two. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2017

Hi Fallen--

I'm pleased to tell you that I had your next withdrawal issued to your wallet, yesterday: 12/6 Paid $900 (0.073) Bitcoin transaction #82104380.

I'll be back in a few days regarding your final withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2017

Hi Fallen--

I'm pleased to tell you that your last withdrawal was issued to your Bitcoin wallet: 12/08 Paid $163 (0.009944) for transaction #82290256.

Again, I'm very sorry for the delays you experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2017

FInal payment received. Thank you for your help with this.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy