Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - $1410 in withdrawal requests still not paid

RESOLVED
Posted on November 29, 2017.

3 bitcoin withdrawal requests: 11/9/17 for $185.00, 11/12/17 for $985.00, and 11/19/17 for $240.00. None of them have been approved as of 11/27/17. Obviously, none of them have been paid, either. Got the usual lack of information when I asked about the status of these withdrawal requests.

Posted on December 3, 2017.

Hi Fallen--

I'm sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

I've checked your account and I do see your first withdrawal was issued to your Bitcoin wallet: 11/30 Paid $100 (0.0097) Bitcoin for transaction #81994399

I also see your next withdrawal has been approved and I would expect this will be paid in the next day or two. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2017.

Yes, I received the first payment. Thank you.

Posted on December 7, 2017.

Hi Fallen--

I'm pleased to tell you that I had your next withdrawal issued to your wallet, yesterday: 12/6 Paid $900 (0.073) Bitcoin transaction #82104380.

I'll be back in a few days regarding your final withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2017.

I have received the second payment. Thank you.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Fallen--

I'm pleased to tell you that your last withdrawal was issued to your Bitcoin wallet: 12/08 Paid $163 (0.009944) for transaction #82290256.

Again, I'm very sorry for the delays you experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2017.

FInal payment received. Thank you for your help with this.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds