Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Adrenaline - 22 Days later $1000 cashout still not received

RESOLVED
Posted on 03 January 2018

Withdrawal was successfully processed on the 10th of December. Still have not received it. Was told on the 22nd of December that the finance department was looking into it. Have not responded to my emails or followed up since. This is shady behaviour. Most casinos I've played at have had the money to me in 3 days, and are very prompt in their responses!

Posted on 04 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Please let us know your player username.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 January 2018

Dear Casino Adrenaline,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on 04 January 2018

username: jfrdl

As I have mentioned many times through email, coming here would be my last resort; as it reflects poorly on your casino. Delays for approved withdrawals are fine, but the lack of communication is extremely unprofessional.

Posted on 05 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Thank you for playing with us. Your payment was processed 2017-12-09 22:45:54.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 05 January 2018

Like I said, it's been nearly a month and the money has not arrived. There is clearly some issue!! You need to investigate, not repeat what keeps being said to me.

Posted on 05 January 2018

Let me make this clear. I want answers, it's been a month. I shouldn't have to check my bank account everyday. I shouldn't have to send emails and speak to live support. I shouldn't have had to post this thread and continually check for updates and responses. I am essentially putting in work just to get something that should have been self-evident. I gave you guys $900 in deposits which you took immediately. You can't even give me a straight answer. How are you guys a certified casino when you can't even provide basic customer service. This is absolutely ridiculous. If the money bounced back to you guys you should know by now. Your next response should be detailed information about what happened to the funds, and what you are going to do to correct this!!

Posted on 08 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Our Finance department working hard on your case, because there was problem on side of bank which you use. We received info from your bank that your payment will be settled soon.

We are really sorry for any inconvenience, but our team doing everything what is in our power that you receive your payment as soon as possible.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 08 January 2018

Thank you! All I needed was an update. Will update

Posted on 09 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Our team doing everything that you receive your payment asap, so please update if you receive any information from your bank.
Looking forward that we together solve this case asap on mutual satisfaction.

One more time we are really sorry for any inconvenience.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 15 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Our Finance Department will try to get in contact with your bank again today.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

Posted on 15 January 2018

Hi, can you please contact me by email? The issue seems to be with my bank, I called today, not at all with Casino Adrenaline, and at this point I can solve this with you by email. Will also close this case as Adrenaline has in fact done their due dilligence and leave a positive Casino review as I did enjoy your casino.

Posted on 17 January 2018

Dear JFRDL,

Our team from Finance Department will contact you. We can guarantee you that our team will do everything what they can that you receive your payment asap.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
Posted on 17 January 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino Adrenaline Complaints

  • 26 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,408 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino Adrenaline?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy