Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Unable to get my withdrawal on time

RESOLVED
Posted on April 25, 2018.

I have played at this casino many times and always played my balance off well after reading the bad reviews I had my balance up to 375.00 and figured I'd cash off. I sent all my copies of proof per via chat agent to docume­nts­@pl­ane­t7c­asi­no.com the next day I didn't receive any confirmation so I started a chat again only this time I was told there was no record of my withdrawal and they haven't received anything and was told to send everything along with authorization form to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com so I did again. Next day still no word emailed asking for confirmation and finally got a response saying I need to send all the documents again, so I did again. Next day tried to email and it was sent back 3 times saying it was undeliverable. Started chat again and was told no record again but not to worry per Sergio they will pay me but I must be patient. This has been a horrible experience and I'm glad I didn't hit a jackpot because I see now it would be impossible to get my money. I won 24,000 at Miami Casino and sent every thing in and had no trouble. I would definitely have to think long and hard before I deposit anymore money at Planet 7 or its sister casinos.

Posted on April 25, 2018.

I have supplied EVERYTHING required to get my money wired and no one tells me the same thing! There is no verification issues when you have my banking information, drivers license with my address, copy of my bank card, copy of my recent bank statement with my address that matches every thing else on it. You guys are just giving people the run around. It's funny how you have no problem accepting my deposits but you can't seem to figure out how to give people their money back! So Ms.Beck you need to check with your Co workers, Clay,S­erg­io,­Pat­ric­k,M­ick­,Eunice and Layla and make up another reason why I can't get Paid!

Posted on April 25, 2018.

Update on withdrawal status. Received an email from Patrick stating they need a utility, cable or telephone bill with my name and address. I informed him everything is in my husbands name so I was informed I need a note from my husband stating I live there (omg) along with a bill and a copy of his license so that has now been sent as well. I'm amazed they don't want my birth certificate! I would like to add I went back to the casino and was just going to play everything off and be done but I know have doubled my winnings to 713.80 soooo I have requested a withdrawal on this amount. So since they know everything about my life now they should know I need my money!

Posted on April 27, 2018.

Hi Karen--

I apologize for the frustration you've had regarding your documents.

You used a Players Rewards Card (PRC) to build up your balance. The PRC carries strict terms relating to the maximum withdrawal:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­yer­sre­war­dsc­ard.co­m/f­aq.php

Q: Are there restrictions on my Rewards Balance?
Yes, restrictions apply. Your Rewards Balance works in the same way as a Free Play Bonus – your balance is for wagering purposes only, and only winnings from the bonus (and not the bonus itself) may be cashed-out.

A maximum of two (2) times the amount of the Players Rewards Card amount deposited may be cashed-out from the partner Casinos.

At the time of a cash-out, the amount of the Players Rewards Card amount deposited and any additional bonus redeemed will be deducted from your Rewards Balance.

--------

As your PRC deposit was $100, the maximum allowable withdrawal for this would be $200. Your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 4/26 Paid $200 for transaction #101626050. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2018.

As I appreciate your response I played a considerable amount of my winnings off before ever even cashing off. But like always the "house wins". I guess I should be great full for the 200.00 I will supposedly be getting. What happens to the remaining 513.80 of my balance? ?????????

Posted on April 27, 2018.

Hi Karen--

Please read my previous post: "At the time of a cash-out, the amount of the Players Rewards Card amount deposited and any additional bonus redeemed will be deducted from your Rewards Balance."

I'm sorry for the disappointment, however, we make the terms and conditions quite clear on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 27, 2018.

I'm glad your casino thinks they make one thing quite Clear!. Sorry but your competitors tell you at the same time you want to withdrawal. Example you must play xxx before a withdrawal can be made OR it will be deducted from your winnings which gives the player the OPTION to keep playing until they reach that dollar amount or let the house take it. Anyways I guess I will wait and see if I receive the 200.00 from your casino by next week as you stated.
For future customers, you might want to update your systems, let's say like Miami Casino or Las Vegas Usa that tells the players instantly how much they will be truly getting. Just saying.

Posted on April 29, 2018.

Update as of April 29th. Thought I would log in to see if it shows my payment pending or what not and my account NOW says I'm unable to log in must contact customer support LOL. I guess they think they're paying me back for being so vocal :) we'll see if I receive the 200.00 this week as told and I will let you know!

Posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi Karen--

Can you please confirm that you've received the wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2018.

Dear @Krnorton4e,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 3, 2018.

Update as of Wednesday May 3rd NO I still have not received the wire. And I just double checked with my bank.

Posted on May 3, 2018.

Tawni,

It was never confirmed that you had my international bank wire information. Please check on this and let me know for sure. I know I sent it numerous times

Posted on May 4, 2018.

I finally received the 200.00 planet 7 graciouslyrics decided I won out of the 703.00. I'm glad this experience is OVER and it goes to shows how important it is to read the reviews on casinos. I advice fellow players to stay clear of Planet 7 and their sister casinos. It's not worth it!!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds