Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Yet another payout delay

RESOLVED
Snappy23 United States Message
Posted on 19 January 2017

So I have another withdrawal request delay from RoyalAce. I won $2500 and still haven't heard anything on when I will get the withdrawal. Love the casino but customer service is even worse than it was 6 months ago, and even then it wasn't good.
Requested - 12/15
'Approved' - 12/29 (why so long?)
Still no word as of 01/17.
Please get this through the processors!

Posted on 21 January 2017

Hi JB--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've checked your account and I've asked that your payment be processed immediately. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account by the end of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 January 2017

Dear @Snappy23,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Snappy23 United States Message
Posted on 25 January 2017

Thanks Tawni, unfortunately I have yet to receive it. I had heard it was sent to processing on the 19th, but still no funds in my bank. Can you follow up with the processor to make sure it comes?

Snappy23 United States Message
Posted on 27 January 2017

Still no withdrawal received. It's been 43 calendar days since request, 29 business days. Since approval (took 2 weeks to approve) its been 30 calendar days, 19 business days. It is now Friday, so I'm sure I'm looking at least another handful of days if not a week. Of course, once its 'sent to the processor' which supposedly happened on Jan 19 they have no way of following up, contacting the processor, prioritizing payments, nothing. How long does it take to send a wire? Apparently over 11 days...

Complete disregard for customer service, and an even worse business policy.

Snappy23 United States Message
Posted on 30 January 2017

Jan 30th 2017 and still nothing...

46 calendar days since request
30 business days since request
33 calendar days since approval
20 business days since approval
12 calendar days since 'sent to processor'
8 business days since 'sent to processor'

Snappy23 United States Message
Posted on 02 February 2017

Feb 1 has come and gone. And still nothing.

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 February 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy