What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Two withdrawals not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on June 28, 2017

I have two withdrawals that were placed on May 14, 2017. Verification process was done on May 15th, 2017. Approved on May 24th to be sent. Have yet to receive the payments. Countless emails, and phone calls have never been returned. I have chatted almost every day to the live chat for a month, and everytime they have said they would expedite. Still waiting 6 weeks later. All they can say is they are delayed. I would like my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2017

Dear @susankulla,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 1, 2017

Hi Susan--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've checked your account and I do see your payment was sent off to our processor on the 29th. With this in mind (and the July 4th holiday), I would expect to see tracking on your payment towards the end of this coming week. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 1, 2017

I had two withdrawals on May 14, 2017. One for $2,000.00 the other for $500.00. Supposedly they were in processing since May 24th after approval. Over one month later I still have not received either. Emails do not get answered, phone calls not returned and live chat is a joke. The response I get from live chat is "next week" for over six weeks. If I ever do get my money the first thing I am going to do is close this account and go to a more reputable one that actually does support their claim of paying promptly.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 8, 2017

Hi Susan--

Unfortunately with the 4th of July holiday, some of our tracking is a bit slow coming through. I'll be checking again, Monday--I certainly expect tracking to come through early in the week.

I'll be back as soon as I have the tracking info.

Tawni

Posted on July 9, 2017

Tawni

I have waited two months for this withdrawal with countless calls, emails and live chats. I have heard every excuse as to why I have not received my money. I want my money!! No more excuses please. How can Planet7 expect people to pay into it, when they cannot expect any money in return. Planet7 is a joke. If you can actually pay my withdrawals, instead of excuses, then I will be grateful to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 15, 2017

Shocking if they ever respond. Still no money or tracking. Planet7 appears to be a fraudulent website. No one deposit any money into it. You will never get paid. You will only get false promises. They still owe me $2500 from May 14th. Over two months. Emails don't get answered, phone rings and rings. Live chat is a joke. Save your money and go to a legitimate site, not Planet7.

Posted on July 19, 2017

Hi Susan--

I'm sorry for the delay getting back to you--I've been swamped. ;-/

I do see your payment was delivered to you, Monday.

I apologize again for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2017

Dear @susankulla,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 19, 2017

I indeed received the check on Monday. Awesome!! Now it will take up to 30 days to see if it's cleared since it was issued in Canada. Thanks so much!!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2017

Dear @Susankulla,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy