Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Two Months Without a Payment

RESOLVED
timot28 California
Posted on June 13, 2017.

I've had some good luck on Planet 7 over the past 6 months or so, to the point of where I have submitted a dozen withdrawal requests between early January and late March, 2017. The multiple requests is because the rules under which I played limited each to a maximum of $2500. All requests were documented and approved, and my bank received 3 wire transfers within a one week period at end of March and early April, but nothing since. In multiple chat sessions over the past couple of months I have been told the same thing: that $13K in remaining withdrawals have been approved, forwarded to the processing company, and should be received "very soon". I understand that payments to US players are handled by a third party processing company and subject to some delay, and feel confident that I will eventually be paid. I'm submitting this complaint in the hopes that some pressure from your organization can speed the process up a bit, and to give this heads-up to US players: Planet 7 has a very high pay-out rate, but be prepared for some delay. - And thanks for your good work!

Posted on June 17, 2017.

Hi Timothy--

I'm so very sorry for the long delays you've experienced with this--I'm going to be helping to get this resolved for you.

I've reviewed your account and I do see a wire has been sent off to processing on the 14th. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see this payment ($2325) reflected in your account before the end of next week. Further, I'll be monitoring your account to ensure we have weekly payments going off to you, until you've received all of your withdrawals.

Of course, I'll be coming back to give you frequent updates. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Posted on June 23, 2017.

Hi Timot--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment ($2491) was sent off to our processor, yesterday. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account sometime around mid-week, this coming week.

I'll be checking on your next payment in a few days and I'll be back to update you. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

timot28 California
Posted on June 25, 2017.

The wires were received, and I thank Planet 7 for their speedy response. As I stated in my original post, I think the delays might stem from Planet 7's high pay-out rate, and I had little doubt that I would eventually receive payment. Bottom line - if you want instant (but minimal) pay-out, go to a brick and mortar casino or a different on-line one. If you want to make some real money and don't mind waiting a while, Planet 7 is the place (IMHO). I expect the remaining payments as promised and will update if that turns out not to be the case. Finally, a big thanks to AskGamblers. You guys really have some pull and I commend you for your good work.

Posted on June 27, 2017.

Hi Timothy--

While I'll miss you (you've been so kind!), I'm very pleased to let you know your final wire ($2492) was sent off to be processed, earlier today.

You've been an absolute pleasure to help and I wish you all the very best!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2017.

Dear @timot28,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 1, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

It may be a bit early for the wire to have reached Timothy--I'm hoping he'll confirm early in the week. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on July 5, 2017.

I'm guessing with the July 4th holiday, Timothy is off having a good time...at least I hope so. ;-)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2017.

Dear @timot28,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds