What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Two Approved Check Withdrawals Not Processed Yet, No responses

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Stacypa67 United States Message
Posted on July 6, 2017

I have two Approved Check withdrawals from Royal Ace
The First was Approved on May 5th, 2017 for $100.00 and the second was Approved on June 8th for $200.00. I have submitted multiple Emails asking for the Status of these payments, and I cannot get any response. I had submitted all the required documentation and was informed on April 27th that my documentation was received and authorized.

I do not have a screen shot of the May 5th approval, as it was past 30 days that I thought to take one.
The screen shot for the second I can provide.
The Second:
06/08/2017 06:32 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$200.00

Posted on July 8, 2017

Hi Stacy--

I'm so very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've checked in on your account and I do see your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking come through towards the end of this coming week. Once I receive your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Stacypa67 United States Message
Posted on July 9, 2017

Tawni,
Thank you for responding.

I had TWO outstanding Approved Checks, one on May 5th and one on June 8th, which payment, or was it both, that went to the processor yesterday?

Thank you,
Stacy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 12, 2017

Hi Stacy--

To answer your question, the check issued is for both withdrawals. ;-)

It's still a bit early for your tracking to come through, but I am checking on this daily--as soon as it arrives, I'll be back to update you.

Tawni

Stacypa67 United States
Posted on July 12, 2017

Hi Tawni,
Once again, I thank you for the information. I'll be keeping an eye out for the tracking numbers.

Thanks again,
Stacy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Stacypa67 United States
Posted on July 17, 2017

Tawni and AskGambler's staff.

I received the tracking number from casinosupportcenter this morning - my check was sent on Fri., July 14th.

I received the check this morning.

Thank you Tawni and AskGamblers for your help and I request you close this as Resolved.

Stacy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy