Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Trying to withdraw for over a month, still nothing

RESOLVED
Posted on January 29, 2016.

First time user, deposited 20 and got lucky won 1100. Tried to withdraw the next day and that when my nightmere began . First withdraw to my visa failed, they could not give me answer why, other then it didn't work and would need to try new method. Next I sent them my banking info for a wire transfer, and same thing, support team told me they can't do that, could I try withdrawing its ththrusty option, and sure enough when did that, it is only for people in Europe. And now I've been talking with their support daily for a month, and same thing every time they just ask for more info, but never give me money, and it seems every way they try doesn't work. They are a scam, I would not recommend them to anyone, unless you just want to give your money away. They should know how to withdraw people money if they are a casino. Over a month for a simple withdraw how embarrassing. Stay away from this company they only know how to take money, after talking with support for a month you would think by now they would have found a way to pay me but no, they are a scam stay far away. All they know how to do is waste my time, and ask for the same documents over and over, if they are a legit business, they have no idea what they are doing, or else they are just scam artists.

Posted on February 1, 2016.

We have contacted the player and awaiting response to work with the player to solve this.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2016.

Dear @fb_13­041­612­896­09360,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on February 4, 2016.

They asked for my email to know my account on their site. I guess all the info I have given already isn't good enough to figure out my account

Posted on February 4, 2016.

Still no money, has been almost month and a half and they still can't give me my money. Worst casino ever, dose not pay its customers, just gives same bullsht from their support team everytime I try to withdraw

Posted on February 4, 2016.

Still same crap from their support. Everytime they say their financial team is working on it, and they will get back to me, but that never happens. And when they do get back to me it's with even more bullshit, they are the biggest scam out there. Next step will be to call my visa and report the fraud.

Posted on February 4, 2016.

More of my convo with their helpless support team. Never use this casino they are very unprofessional, their support can't help you but tell you to wait another day. Scammers, theifs and not good for anything, save your money cause you will never see it back from theses losers.

Posted on February 4, 2016.

I am trying to upoad my recent conversations but they are not loading

Posted on February 4, 2016.

Worst part about this company, is their support says they passed my case to the financial team and they will get back to me, I have not received one email from them telling me what is going on. They are doing nothing, not one word. Their support team can't help me they say it needs to be financial team but they can't even write me a email saying what is happening, I doubt I'll ever see my money if they can't even write an email or let me know what is happening. Such a scam. I've never dealt with casino that takes over a month to pay my winnings, total scam. I am tired of trying, been trying to get my money for over a month, I am angry and very upset. Company should just close down, it must be nice to take people's money and not pay them when they win.

Posted on February 5, 2016.

We have arranged a wire transfer this morning for the player as we ran into a number of issues when trying to send the players funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2016.

Dear @fb_13­041­612­896­09360,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds