What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Too long to receive withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

As of today 8/15/2012, still have not received my withdrawal that was approved on 8/9/2012 for overnight express. Is this casino legit? They made me wait 10 days for approval and now I receive nothing. Please advise.

Posted on August 17, 2012

Dear Player:

We will check with Club Player Casino your payout status

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on August 19, 2012

Thanks - Any help you can provide will be greatly appreciated.

Posted on August 22, 2012

Cindy,

Any word on my status of winnings. Have not heard from you.

Posted on August 22, 2012

Hi Carol:

Your cash-out was approved on 8/9/2012 10:34:50 AM. After approval All withdrawal requests are processed within 7-10 business days. Your cash-out should be sent out by Friday the latest.

Cheers

Club Player Casino

Posted on August 22, 2012

Since my request is for payment to be made overnight, will I receive the check on Monday 8/27/12?

Posted on August 25, 2012

As of Friday 8/24/12, No payment was sent out

Posted on August 27, 2012

Dear Player:

At this moment the Overnight option refers to payments sent via courier to players.

Cheers

Club Player Casino

Posted on August 27, 2012

I have contacted Club Player Casino today and they said that the withdrawal was sent to the processor and we have to wait until they send it out. Are they for real. This is ridiculous. God knows how long it will take for them to send out. Please try to find out more info.

Posted on August 28, 2012

Dear Carol:

Payment order has been sent out to the processor. Casino is waiting for the processor to send courier's tracking number. As soon as available I will be sending you an email with it.

Cheers

Club Player Casino

Posted on August 29, 2012

Dear Carolb38:

Payment order has been sent out already to the processor. Club Player Casino should be proving us with the tracking number by Monday the latest.

Cheers

Club Player Casino

Posted on August 30, 2012

Please do no close this issue, as of 8/30/12, still have not received payment and I am awaiting a tracking number from you for the payment.

Posted on September 1, 2012

September 1, 2012 no tracking number as of yet.

Posted on September 3, 2012

Monday September 3, 2012 - No tracking # as of yet, you said I would have one no later than Monday. Please advise

Posted on September 4, 2012

Dear Carol:

I will check with them right now.

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on September 6, 2012

Yesterday < name removed > said she would check with them right away about the tracting number but have not heard anything as of yet. Please advise

Posted on September 8, 2012

Dear Player

Pleasr contact Club Player customer support. I've been informed that your tracking number is available

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on September 11, 2012

I got the fedex tracking number but have not received it as of yet. Will keep you posted.

Posted on September 15, 2012

Dear Player

Please inform if payment has been received

< name removed >

Posted on September 15, 2012

Payment has been received waiting for it to clear. Thanks for all you help.

Posted on September 17, 2012

Dear carolb38:

Could you please update us with your payment status?

Cheers

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy