What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Three pending withdrawals for almost a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1183
Posted on September 16, 2020

I have three withdrawals that still have not been approved and it has been over a month since two of them were requested. #12897241
03/08/2020 Bitcoin
-500 $

#12946166
13/08/2020 Bitcoin
-333 $

#12978855
20/08/2020 Bitcoin
-350 $

I have contacted support via chat twice (the second time was today) and I have been told they are being escalated to the withdrawals team both times. I do not use casino bonuses except the free spins so I know the delay is not caused by any bonus. All of my documents and Bitcoin information are up to date as well. I need to know what the delay is to even get these withdrawals approved. Thanks.

Posted on September 20, 2020

Hi Samantha--

I apologize for the delay with this.

Your first withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Thursday: 9/17 Paid $500 (0.04610087) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #160032091.

The two remaining withdrawals are scheduled to be paid, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 20, 2020

Thank you, Tawni
I received the first withdrawal request into my account. As always, I appreciate your quick response to solve the issue!

Posted on September 24, 2020

Hi Samantha--

As promised, your payment was issued to your wallet, Monday: 9/21 Paid $683 (0.06443485) + no Service Fee BTC for transactions 160218187 ($350.00), 160218186 ($333.00).

Again, I apologize for the delays...

Stay healthy and all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2020

Dear @nfeyekandi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2020

Again, I appreciate all the help, Tawni! The other two withdrawals have finally cleared. Thanks! Stay safe!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy