Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tangiers Casino - Withdrawal Issues Again

RESOLVED
ChampionJ South Australia
posted on November 19, 2018.

This is not the first time ive complained about this casino .
Stupid me deposited money 7 days ago won and requested my winnings through withdrawl . Waited and waited all week with my withdrawl not even being seen to til last night . Checked my emails no contact so accessed the site to find my winnings returned to the account . Contacted to be informed they want a bank statement ? . Asked several times why they want a bank statement chat just continued to do what they always do and avoid answering . I then requested that i have an email sent stating exactly what i need and why i need it as it is not my first withdrawl . Chat continued to avoid answering then just completely stopped responding .
Do not use this site . They are the most difficult site ive ever experienced .
Here is a list of issues ive had since starting with them .
1. First time i attempted to withdraw i won 8000 . They only paid 4000 (after weeks of account verification etc) stating id violated the bonus rule .
2. Waited 3 weeks for another withdrawl stating my swift code i supplied was incorrect . When it was the exact code that i had successful withdrawls with previously and checked with my bank 3 times until they finally processed but maintained id entered the wrong swift code .
3. All interactions with live chat are pointless . The persons you are in contact never answer questions you have and it appears have no power to help you anyway .
4. The phone number that you are supplied when you ask for one is not connected .
5. Accounting are slow and when they do review you withdrawl . There is ALWAYS and issue .

I have lodged my withdrawl request again . But as it veing now the weekend i dont expect to hear anything until late next week and only then the contact will be intiated by me .
I have not supplied a copy of my bank statement as live chat suggested i needed as still now i have not received a email from the elusive accounting requesting it or as to why ny withdrawl was declined.

Absolutely the worst site ive dealt with .
BEWARE

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear @ChampionJ,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on November 22, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have reviewed your account and found that, as informed via chat as well, the Accounting team requested a Bank Statement in order to confirm the banking information, to make sure that all details are correct.

Please send the document via email to accoun­tin­g[@­]ta­ngi­ers­cas­ino.com [typed together] and we will try to speed up the review if your payout request as much as possible.

We are at your full disposal should you need any other information regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2018.

Dear @ChampionJ,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

ChampionJ South Australia
posted on November 29, 2018.

Hi sorry for the late reply i have attempted several times but for some reason i was having difficulty responding. 

I sent what was requested twice . 

First time not clear enough . Second time clearer and correct swift code as requested . 

They have now come back requesting bank statement that displays my BSB . 

As i explained the BSB does not show on my statements i waited another 4 days and got a response . 

They now want me to confirm my BSB . 

Ive sent a confirmation email stating my BSB . 

Sunday will be three weeks sonce the intial request . 

It has be rejected 3 times now . 

To be honest it seems they stall you so much everytime in a hope youll just give up .

posted on November 29, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that we got in touch with the Accounting team and it seems that the BSB code was not the issue, but the Swift code. We understand that you have had this issue before, so we asked the Accounting team to email you with the relevant information so that you can make the request correctly.

Thank you for your patience and looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino Team

ChampionJ South Australia
posted on November 29, 2018.

I have re submitted my request with all the correct details .as requested. And sent a email to accounting confirming that i have done so . Now to wait and see weather or not ill have any more issues and how quickly theyll resolve this . Hopefully i should have it approved finally .

ChampionJ South Australia
posted on December 1, 2018.

No response from the casino yet again.
Its now the weekend so looks like ill be waiting til next week for a response .
Spoke with chat who fed me the 3-5 days crap again 😡. Very unsatisfied with this casino . Customer relations are poor . Three weeks sunday since intial withdrawl request .
Its absolutely pathetic .

posted on December 2, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for making the new payout request with the correct information.
Please note that your payout request will be reviewed by the Accounting team as soon as possible and we will update you here as well to let you know.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino Team

posted on December 3, 2018.

Hello,

We are happy to let you know that your withdrawal request has been approved today.
We hope you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest and we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2018.

Dear @ChampionJ,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds