What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tangiers Casino - Supplied all requested documentation, still awaiting payout over 4 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tangiers Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 21000
Uzzells New South Wales
Posted on February 12, 2019

Over 4 weeks ago, I was lucky enough to win over $21000 jackpot through Tangier’s Casino. Knowing that I am a heavy gambler, I straight away ensured that I had supplied all correct documentation and identification to be able to withdraw my winnings.
With speaking daily with staff, I have been getting the run around with different answers to my 1 question about my withdrawal request for my winnings. Each have different answers varying from be patient request is with accounts department, with security department, I hadn’t supplied identification (which had been supplied weeks before as I knew that was needed to withdraw) as it turned out they requested I print a document which I had to hand write and sign with my banking details on it and send back. They then assured me that once done I would be able to withdraw, but this was over 10 working days ago.
Now I have spoken again to staff and they have been advising me that my request is now going through a verification process which has been well over 7 working days now.
I have little faith that this casino will payout my winnings?
Please assist.

Posted on February 12, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the Accounting team needed a confirmation of the Banking information and the full documentation on file in order to make sure that the payment is successfully processed, according to the website's Terms and Conditions.

We are happy to let you know that your latest withdrawal request has already been approved and the funds should reach you as soon as possible.

In the meantime, we are at your full disposal should you need help with any other information.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019

Dear @Uzzells,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Uzzells New South Wales
Posted on February 13, 2019

yes i am aware that terms and conditions are to be followed. and when requested to supply certain documentation, I was more than accommodating with this. I however with the last request to supply an emailed paper copy of my banking details which had already been supplied through photographs weeks earlier. afterwards i received a reply email from accounts and security stating that all documentation had been received and loaded onto my account and i could proceed with withdrawal as of the 22nd of Jan. to then be told over 10 working days later that some verification process was being done. 

the lack of communication from tangiers to myself is disgusting, had I been told this over 4 weeks ago, I may have been able to prepare myself for this ridiculous waiting timeframe to withdraw my winnings. 

as of 10:51pm Wed 13th Feb there has been no funds transferred into my bank account.

regards

However I did receive what I believe to be the most unprofessional phone call from Tangiers requesting my username and when was last time I accessed the casinos site, and they spoke of nothing else and hung up???

Uzzells New South Wales
Posted on February 14, 2019

thank you, i have now received payment from tangiers
thank you for all your assistance.

Posted on February 14, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We are happy to hear that the funds have reached your account and we hope you will enjoy them to the fullest.
In the meantime, we are at your full disposal or chat or via email for any information regarding the withdrawal process and the documents needed in order to have the withdrawal option enabled, as well as the ones that help you confirm the payment information for the accounting team.

We are looking forward to seeing you online soon.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy