You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tangiers Casino - Refusing to pay

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on October 8, 2018.

Hello,I made a $ 600 withdrawal and they refused to pay. I decided to play a little and I lowered my bankroll to $ 525 and they do not pay more. My identity has already been validated on this site because I have several deposits and a withdrawal. I wrote to them and they do not answer. Thank you m, help

posted on October 8, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that we have looked into it and found that in order for the Accounting department to be able to review your withdrawal request, they will first need for a few documents to be uploaded to your account.

Please send a Bank Statement where the Bank Wire information is clear, so that they confirm the details of the account (via email to accoun­tin­[email protected]­ang­ier­sca­sin­o.com), a front copy of the card and credit card voucher for the credit card ending in 7046, as well as a credit card voucher for the credit card ending in 7038 (via email to securi­[email protected]­tan­gie­rsc­asi­no.com) and our colleagues will review them as soon as possible.

We are at your full disposal in case you need help with anything at all or have any other questions on regards to your account.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

Inactive user
posted on October 10, 2018.

All the papers requested by the casino have been sent to the concerned emails. I am waiting for the validation of these papers.

I thank Tangiers casino for responding quickly to the complaint and I appreciate the help of the site ask gamblers.

Greetings!

posted on October 10, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for providing us with the necessary documents.

Please note that you currently pending withdrawal request will be reviewed as soon as possible.
We are at your full disposal in case you need help with anything else or have any other questions in regards to your account.

Kind regards,
The Tangiers Casino team

posted on October 11, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that your withdrawal request has been reviewed and approved today!
Congratulations on your winnings and we hope that you will enjoy them to the fullest.

Looking forward to seeing you online,
The Tangiers Casino team

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2018.

Dear @dendonk,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
posted on October 12, 2018.

The problem is solved. I thank Tangiers Casino for quickly settling the file. I want to thank Askgamblers for its complaint handling system. Despite the small problem, I enjoy the casino Tangiers and intends to return play.

Bye!

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.