What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tangiers Casino - Long overdue withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tangiers Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3800
Pingu86 New South Wales
Posted on September 21, 2020

My story is much the same as alot of others I have read. I've been playing with Tangiers for a while now. Fully verified and never once used a bonus. I won $4000 back on the 20th of August and attempted to withdraw $3800. I actually can't remember how many excuses they have come up with, but it's awfully humiliating waiting and thinking that maybe today could be the day that it goes into your account.. I've been told I've given the wrong account details when I have screenshots of sending it correctly. I'm now at the stage where my account has been selected for a random verification and can once again withdraw. So I did, and I can almost guarantee I'll be humiliated again when they send the next excuse as to why I can be paid. I've documented the whole process. And once payed I can't wait to never visit the site again and make sure people are aware of the casino. I would like nothing more than to receive the money I won.

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Please note that as per our Banking Page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:

• Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;
• Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;

Your previous withdrawal requests, have been declined because we were missing these documents, part of the required payment information. These are necessary both for account verification as well as for ensuring that your funds reach the intended recipient.

Kindly note that at the time of review of your latest payout request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

As soon as the Verification Process will end, your withdrawal request will enter the regular review flow.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Pingu86 New South Wales
Posted on September 24, 2020

Thank you for your reply.
I totally understand the need to verify accounts and I thank you for keeping our transactions safe.
But I also don't understand what you mean. A few occasions now I have asked live chat if you can see any reason that a withdrawal would be denied ( can provide screenshots )
And I have been told that my account is all good to withdraw from. Yet there is always a reason why it fails.
I won't be playing a cent of my win, I won't be depositing any more money for now. I would just like to be paid, or even a straight answer as to when I might be paid

I hope this message finds you well

Posted on September 25, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Unfortunately, the Account Mangers are not able to determine beforehand the need for any additional documents. The documents can only be deemed necessary at the time of review of the withdrawal request, by the Accounting Department. During your encounters with the support staff, they consulted your account records and verified their status at that current time.

As soon as the Verification Process will be completed, your withdrawal request will be reentered into the regular review flow.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Pingu86 New South Wales
Posted on September 25, 2020

If there's no problem with my verification can you please tell me why my withdrawal is still pending even though it's been longer than 5 days?

Posted on September 28, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that while a withdrawal request may take up to 5 business days to be reviewed, the Verification Process duration varies from account to account, and is dependent on several other factors.

We are happy to inform you that the Verification Process has been completed and your withdrawal request has been approved.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear @Pingu86,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Pingu86 New South Wales
Posted on September 30, 2020

I guess if they say it's been finalized I have no choice but to wait. I'm just not confident. My account sais it's been approved, so I thank you Ask gamblers for your help. I was stressed out until I heard about you guys.
Thank you

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your withdrawal request has been approved on the 28th of September via Wire Transfer. Please allow up to 5-7 business days for the funds to be reflected in your account.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Pingu86 New South Wales
Posted on October 5, 2020

Thank you ask gamblers. My withdrawal has been finalised. Your help is very much appreciated.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy