What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tangiers Casino - 23 Days and Still No Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tangiers Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on January 14, 2021

Hello I received an email confirming my withdrawal was approved on the 12/12/2020 at 2:32am for $4000 and its been 23 days and I still haven't received my payment.

Then on the 19/12/2020 another email comes through saying this below;

Hello KELLY,
We hope this email finds you well.
After a complete review of your account activity, the Management Team has decided to bring our business relation to an end and to permanently close your Tangiers Casino account, in accordance with the following rule in our Terms and Conditions:
‘2.6.4. The Company reserves the right to cancel the User’s Account for any reason whatsoever, at any time, without notice.’
Kindly note, this decision is final and irrevocable. Thank you for your understanding in this matter.
We wish you the best of luck in future endeavors.
Regards,
Tangiers Casino Support Team

Posted on January 14, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your withdrawal was approved on the 11th of December, and the transfer was processed immediately on our end. In case the funds are still not reflected on your account, please provide us with a bank statement to accounting [@] tangiers casino . com [typed together] so we can further investigate.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2021

Dear @dollargirl,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 15, 2021

Thank you for getting back to me I will email through bank statement now.

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We have received your Bank Statement, and we would like to thank you for your cooperation. We are currently investigating what may have caused the delays in the funds reaching your account, however we have re-issued the payment today in order for you to not have to wait until the investigation is over. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have created on your end, and we hope the funds will be reflected in your account soon.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

Posted on January 19, 2021

Thank you I will let you know once funds received on my end.
Hopefully it doesn't take 25 days to process.

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Please let us know when you have received the funds. The payment was reissued on the 18th of January, and it should reach you within 7 business days.

Kind regards,
Tangiers Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear @dollargirl,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 26, 2021

Yes I have received funds today and I would like to close this dispute.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy