Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - Submitted withdrawals months ago and do not feel close to being paid yet

RESOLVED
dinoucla United States
Posted on July 16, 2017.

After many deposits that resulted in lost money I somehow was lucky enough on last one to submit $4100 withdrawal after playthrough had been satisfied. I broke it between check and ach and due to $1000 per transaction limitation it is being listed as 5 transactions. I understand delays but it is now nearly 6 weeks and it still says requested. I wrote chat after 2 weeks and they told me it was approves and in queue for payment. I wrote again after 4 weeks and they told me same thing and that it might be 10 more days. I wrote again today and they told me same thing. When i pressed them my "session timed out" and was disconnected.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Las Vegas USA Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 10, 2017.

We paid in August cheque via courier, Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2017.

Dear @dinoucla,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dinoucla United States
Posted on October 10, 2017.

Received partial payment in august. still small outstanding balance from the june 3 withdrawal request. At this rate I will have full payment 6 months after request

Posted on October 13, 2017.

Please allow few more days to get your small outstanding payment. Thanks

dinoucla United States
Posted on October 13, 2017.

At this point let's just close the complaint. I will never deposit here again as I feel 5-6 months is not acceptable payment time. I believe they will pay the rest. When I lodged the complaint I was not sure of ever receiving anything. Thank you very much. i appreciate the help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds