Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Still waiting on Payments

RESOLVED
drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 10, 2017.

I would appreciate your help in resolving my issue. I presently have 10 withdrawals $2500, $2499, $2498 and so on descending by one dollar each withdrawal. The total owed is $24,955 .00 minus my original bonus.

7 of the withdrawals have been approved already, and they seem to be getting approved about once a week at this point.

The first approval was 6/14/17 and that is clearly past the deadlines promised in the terms of service.

Any help I can get with this would be greatly appreciated,

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2017.

Dear @drewdar,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s with removed bonus amounts.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 10, 2017.

I would appreciate your help in resolving my issue. I presently have 10 withdrawals $2500, $2499, $2498 and so on descending by one dollar each withdrawal. The total owed, minus my original bonus is $24,731.

7 of the withdrawals have been approved already, and they seem to be getting approved about once a week at this point.

The first approval was 6/14/17 and that is clearly past the deadlines promised in the terms of service.

Any help I can get with this would be greatly appreciated,

Thank you.

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 11, 2017.

Full disclosure: I just received an email from Planet 7 asking about payment details. Not sure if that because of this post or not. I replied with the info they requested, I will keep you posted.

Posted on August 15, 2017.

Hi Steven--

I've spoken with our Payments Manager regarding your situation and we do have one concern: The bank you have a relationship with is one which (we know from experience) will reject our payments both in wire and check form.

Before we issue checks to you, we need you to confirm that you will have another bank you can deposit payments into (one that is not on the list in the payment method email) and you will not be depositing these checks in a third party manner.

Please let me know and I'll begin issuing your payments.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 15, 2017.

Thank you for your response.

That is a bit of a wrinkle. So am I correct in thinking my only 2 option would be open a new bank account with a different bank, or set up a Bitcoin Account?

Posted on August 19, 2017.

Hi Steven--

I'm a little surprised, but I've checked your account and I see a check payment was sent off on the 15th ($2260 for transaction #78605752). I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week, next week.

I'm not certain why the check was issued before waiting for a response from you, but I'll check with our Payments Manager, first thing in the morning.

I'll be sure to come back to you, tomorrow.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 19, 2017.

If you know my bank wont cash the check, it seems like bitcoin would be a better idea.

Let me know what I should do here.

Steve

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 23, 2017.

In your last post you said you would get back with me "tomorrow". that was 4 days ago.

Just an update I did receive the first check. I went and opened a new bank account, with a different bank, so hopefully that wont we an issue.

That was the first of many checks I'm owed. Will I finally start receiving these in a timely manner?

I appreciate your help in this. I'm willing to do check or bitcoin whatever speeds this process up.

Please let me know how and when I can expect to see the remaining balance.

Thanks,

Steve

Posted on August 25, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I'm so incredibly sorry--I did reply, but for some reason, my response never actually made it and I'm only seeing this now. :-(

Can you please let me know if you've been able to deposit your check with your new bank without problems? If so, I can arrange another payment straight away. If you'd prefer, you can always opt to move over to Bitcoin.

Please advise.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 25, 2017.

I deposited the check. They said it will take about 3 weeks to see if it clears since it is from out of the country.

I would prefer to do bitcoin.

Where do I send my bitcoin info so we can proceed that way?

Thanks,

Steve

Posted on August 28, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I agree this is likely the better way for us to go. ;-)

You can send me a PM here at AskGamblers (just click on the little message link) and send me your crypto addy. As soon as I receive this, I'll pass this on to our Payments Manager.

Thanks,

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 29, 2017.

Sent

Is there a timeframe I can expect to see the remaining payments?

Steve

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Steve--

Thanks for sending this over to me--I've already sent this in to our Payments Manager and have requested your next withdrawal be paid, straight away. I would expect this to be issued later today or tomorrow and I'll be sure to confirm this here at AskGamblers as soon as I see it's been paid.

Regarding time frames, unfortunately, I cannot give firm dates. What I can tell you is this method will be faster (generally, I can get a payment out every few days, where as with checks, I can only issue one per week). I'll be staying on top of this to ensure things run smoothly and as quickly as possible.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on August 30, 2017.

I appreciate your help, thank you.

I'll be sure to update as I receive them.

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 2, 2017.

Update: I did receive my first Bitcoin Payment.

Go Tawni Go!!!

Heh

Just 7 more.

I will keep you updated.

Posted on September 4, 2017.

lol Steven ;-)

You'll be very happy to know that a payment was issued to your Bitcoin wallet on the 1st: Paid $2499 (0.517) Bitcoin for transaction #79184129

I'll be staying on top of this and I'll be back in a couple days with another update.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 5, 2017.

I will definitely post when I receive the next one.

Thanks,

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 9, 2017.

I just received the next bitcoin payment.

So that was 8 days between payments.

Tawni is obviously some kind of superhero =)

Just 6 more...

Thanks,

Steve

Posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi Steven--

You beat me to the post! ;-)

Just for your records, here's the info on your last payment: 9/9 Paid $2498 Bitcoin for transaction #80011382
.
I'll be back in a couple days with another update...

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 11, 2017.

Great, I will definitely update when I receive it.

Thanks,

Steve

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 14, 2017.

Ok, credit where credit is due.

Received my next Bitcoin payment 9/13 (that is just a 4 day turn around) that was impressive.

And for those keeping score, the check from way back when finally cleared also.

I'm officially presently surprised, I appreciate all your effort in this.

Thanks,

Steve

Posted on September 14, 2017.

Ah, Steven--I'm so happy to hear your check finally cleared...and I very much appreciate the kind words. ;-)

Just for record keeping, the payment sent to you on the 13th was: Paid $2497 (0.6003) for transaction #80509062

I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with another update.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 15, 2017.

I will update when I receive.

Just 5 more =)

Thanks,

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Steven--

Here's one more for you. ;-)

9/18 Paid $2496 (0.6123) Bitcoin for transaction for #80790658

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 19, 2017.

Look at Tawni go!!!

5 Day Turn around, you rock!!!

Only 4 more...

Thanks again,

Steve

Posted on September 23, 2017.

Hi Steven--

I've got another one for ya! ;-)

9/22 Paid $2495 (0.6904) Bitcoin for transaction #81159236

I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 23, 2017.

Amazing!!

4 day turn around...

Only 3 to go...

Thanks again, and have a great weekend also.

Steve

Posted on September 26, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I've put in a request for your next withdrawal--I'm just waiting on confirmation. As soon as I have this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 27, 2017.

Ok, thank you


Steve

Posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I received confirmation that we've issued another payment to your wallet, this morning: 9/29 Paid $2494 (0.60) Bitcoin for transaction #81593636.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on September 30, 2017.

I did receive it, thanks again Tawni.

Have a great weekend also.

Just 2 more...

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 7, 2017.

Hi Steven--

I'm so sorry for the slow reply--I was out of the office all week and am just getting back into things.

I've just sent in another request for payment (not sure why you didn't receive one this week). I would imagine a payment will be issued, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to give you an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on October 9, 2017.

Hoping to see the next payment today as Tawni said.

I will keep you posted if it comes in or not.

Thanks,

Steve

Posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I'm so sorry--obviously the payment was not issued, Monday, but the good news is I had the payment issued yesterday (Wednesday): 10/11 Paid $2493 (0.5156) for transaction #82319815.

I'm back now, so things should be on track, once again. ;-)

I'll be back with another update in a few days...

Tawni

drewdar United States Message
Posted on October 12, 2017.

I did receive it. Thank you Tawni.

Obviously you are never allowed to take time off, heh. Things start crumbling. =)

We are down to the last one..

Thanks again,

Steve

Posted on October 16, 2017.

Hi Steve--

I guess this is the end of the road for you and I...your last payment was just issued to your wallet. ;-)

Paid $2492 (0.44) Bitcoin for transaction #82888282

I'd like to thank you for being so wonderful and understanding through this--it's much appreciated.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Dear @drewdar,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

drewdar United States Message
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Received =)

And thank you for all your help in this Tawni, you have been a wonderful in this.

Also I have to thank AskGamblers. Talk about unsung hero's. You guys are amazing and provide a great service.

Thank you guys for all your help.

You can close this thread now.

Thanks again,

Steve

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy