Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Still waiting my payment of $2.000 after weeks

UNRESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on December 12, 2016.

I request withdrawal on 11/09/2016 that was approved on 11/17/2016 $ 2000 , they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep calling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just a lot excuses i have not receive my money and i need your help

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2016.

Dear @costa7777,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
Posted on December 15, 2016.

I'm not receive nothing I'm still waiting my check

Inactive user
Posted on January 6, 2017.

I request withdrawal on 11/09/2016 that was approved on 11/17/2016 $ 2000 , they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep calling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just a lot excuses i have not receive my money and i need your help

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy