What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Still Waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
barney United States Message
Posted on September 25, 2016

I cashed out 5 five 2500.00 withdrawals on August 8, 2016 for a total of $10,000. On August 18, 2016 they approved $1162.00 and changed all balance to $1250.00 withdrawals. There is a total of $5000.00 so far approved and $5000.00 left to be approved. The problem is the only person that answeres me is in live chat, and they tell me to email withdrawals, the manager, escalations, which I have done 10 times to get a answer as to when I will get any of my winnings. Nobody responds. They take your money fast enough. There timeframe for withdrawals has always been slow but this is riducolous.

Posted on September 29, 2016

Hi Michelle--

I'm very sorry--I was off for a few days and am only now getting back. I'm not in the office right now, but will be later today. I'll be sure to look into your issue and report back as soon as possible.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 1, 2016

Hi Michelle--

I'm so sorry for the issues you've been having regarding this. We've been doing a bit of re-structuring and unfortunately, no one followed up with you.

The reason why you've not received your withdrawal is we no longer have the ability to process funds back to your debit card. We'll need to know whether you'd prefer a bank wire or check on this? Please advise so I can escalate this to the proper department.

Thanks,

Tawni

barney United States Message
Posted on October 2, 2016

I just forwarded to bank wire information to [email protected] chance.com and the escalation dept , Tara. Lets see how long it takes to pay me. It has been 2 months now.

barney United States
Posted on October 5, 2016

Hi Tawni
I have sent the wire info to all the necessary people. When can I expect to be paid. I see other people that cashed out a month after me already getting paid. What is the hold up now. Any information appreciated

Michelle Marzulli

Posted on October 5, 2016

Hi Michelle--

I've looked into this for you and unfortunately, I'm not seeing your wire details. I've sent you a private message here at AskGamblers with the email address and contact info for you to send the details to. Once we've received this, I'll be sure to have your payment expedited to you, immediately.

All the best,

Tawni

barney United States
Posted on October 5, 2016

Hi Tawni
I sent all the the information again as you have instructed in your message. I hope they get it this time. Thanks for your help

Michelle

barney United States
Posted on October 7, 2016

Got an email on October 5 saying they will forward for payment. Still haven't heard anything.

barney United States
Posted on October 10, 2016

Still no replies to email. On October 5 they said I would have a answer within 72 hours hours. Well it is way past that. People that posted problems after me and cashed out after me already have their money. I am really disappointed in the way they are handling this.

Posted on October 11, 2016

Hi Michelle--

I don't blame you one bit for feeling the way you do--things have not been running smoothly as they should (as a result of some structural changes). Fortunately, it does look as if things are beginning to shape back up.

To that end, I'm happy to tell you that a wire in the amount of $6055 has already been sent off to processing and I would expect the funds to reach your account by the end of this week. The remaining balance will be sent to our processor at the end of this week, with the payment expected to reflect in your account by the end of next week.

I'll continue to monitor this thread as well as your account to ensure all goes as it should.

All the best,

Tawni

barney United States Message
Posted on October 14, 2016

Got an email from Elena and said payment was sent on 10/10 as of today 10/14 still haven't received it. Will keep you posted

barney United States
Posted on October 17, 2016

Today is Monday 10/17/16. Seven days since they said wire was sent. Still nothing

barney United States Message
Posted on October 18, 2016

Tawni checked my account again today still nothing. Am I ever going to be paid for my winnings. It has been over 2 months now. You say it was sent last week, it does not take over a week to be transferred. Please check this for me.

Michelle

barney United States
Posted on October 20, 2016

Tawni I sent you a private message

barney United States Message
Posted on October 22, 2016

I really don't know what is going on. They don't answer my emails or reply to this complaint. Still have not received even a dime. I called yesterday and they said they would have the vip section call me back. Well you guessed it nobody called. They say they sent a wire for 6055 on October 10, well today is October 22 and still have not received nothing. I am losing hope that this will be paid. I have played with them for years and this is the 1st time a hit something this big. I don't know how they get away with this. Does anyone know if there is any thing I can do.?

barney United States
Posted on October 24, 2016

Today is October 24, 2016. I called again this morning and was told to allow 2 more weeks. Then what. I have been hearing this now for over a month.

barney United States
Posted on October 26, 2016

Tawni I sent you a private message

barney United States
Posted on October 28, 2016

Today is October 28. Still have not received 1 penny of the 10,000 they owe me. They still continue to not answer any emails.

Posted on October 30, 2016

Hi Michelle--

I can't apologize enough for my slow reply--I'm doing my very best to get caught up with everyone's issues, but unfortunately, it's taking me longer than I imagined. :-(

I've taken a look at your account and here is what I'm seeing:

October 5th, a wire in the amount of $6055 (+ $20 service fees for wire ) was sent off. On October 10th, a wire in the amount of $3750 (no service fee on this wire) was sent off. I'm not seeing any indication of these wires being rejected by our processor, or your bank, so if you've not received the funds, we're going to have to do a trace.

If indeed you've not received any of the funds, please let me know immediately so I can have one of our Finance Managers initiate the trace.

Thank you,

Tawni
.

barney United States Message
Posted on October 31, 2016

Tawni
Today I got the wire for 3697.67.I guess bank fees for the difference I did not get the 6055 that was sent on October 5. Please trace this. Thanks for your help

barney United States
Posted on November 2, 2016

Today is November 2, still have not received the 6055 you said they sent out on October 5. It does not take a month to receive a wire. Will I ever put this case to rest.

barney United States
Posted on November 3, 2016

Today I received the balance of my withdrawal. Thank you ask gamble's for your help in resolving this. I consider the case closed now. Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy