Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Still does not pay out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

It's going on 3 weeks now n every time I call its the same thing , call back later . I'm sick of this and I want my money , they don't care to take your money fast like but

Posted on February 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Every time you cancel your cash-out to play and request it again; withdrawal process starts from zero. We've noticed you've been making cash-out requests and canceling them and requesting them back. The only reason why casino denied your cash-out before is because at that time No documents were on File

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 27, 2013

Well Chen hits taking 3 geeks n everytime i call its stretching différent . I cashed out at $14,000 but yall only allow $2500 Cashout at à time so at all times there has been maultable withdraws pendant so chats à lie

Posted on March 3, 2013

Dear Player

We've checked but we saw the transactions canceled by the player

AceRevenue

Posted on March 4, 2013

Dear Player:

There is no money on your account balance and no pending cashouts at Silver Oak.

All money has been canceled from your side

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 7, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Player has spent the money on her account.

Could you please close this complaint?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on March 11, 2013

Dear AskGamblers:

Player has spent the money on her account.

Could you please close this complaint?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2013

 AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm that there is no pending withdrawals on the player's casino account.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body

Silver Oak Casino Complaints

  • 354 of 369 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,002 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Silver Oak Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy