What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Still awaiting payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 200
Sydney33 United States Message
Posted on December 18, 2016

Check withdrawal was approved November 4th, and yet I still haven't received it. Contacted them the other day after being told my documents were received and my case would be escalated, and I was told my documents hadn't been entered into the system - to send them to a third email address. Really? Because sending them to the two that were specifically given to me wasn't enough. Told me this time it should work. I'm still waiting. $200. Not like I'm waiting for some crazy jackpot amount - just want my $200!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2016

Dear @Sydney33,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Sydney33 United States Message
Posted on December 22, 2016

Royal Ace emailed me yesterday morning that a check would be sent to the processor by the end of the day and that I'd get an email with tracking numbers once they got them. I have nothing yet. Still waiting.

Sydney33 United States
Posted on December 24, 2016

I just sent Royal Ace an email asking if they have the tracking numbers yet. I received an email Tuesday (12/20) saying that a check would be sent to the processor by the end of the day and as soon as they have the tracking number, they would send them. Haven't heard anything since. Here's hoping they've actually followed through with sending it.

Posted on December 27, 2016

Hi Stefanie,

I'm sorry for the delay with my reply. Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until later this week. As soon as I return to work, I'll look into this and I'll have answers for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Sydney33 United States
Posted on December 28, 2016

Okay. Thanks. Not sure if you're able to go ahead and check on my Planet 7 ones as well. In my email, they said that my Royal Ace check would be sent to the processor by the end of the day last Tuesday, the 20th. Then they said my Planet 7 checks would be sent within 72 hours of that same day. Not sure if you're able to look into both. Thanks.

Sydney33 United States
Posted on January 1, 2017

Still haven't hear anything yet. Have to respond just to keep this complaint open. It's getting ridiculous.

Posted on January 5, 2017

Hi Stefanie--

I'm so sorry--I just realized I'd not gotten back to you. :-(

I've reviewed your account and I do see that we only received your documents and address confirmation on Dec. 20th. With the holidays, things do get a bit backlogged, so as a result, your payment will be sent to processing tomorrow. I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week, next week.

Once tracking comes through, I will come back to update you.

All the best,

Tawni

Sydney33 United States Message
Posted on January 5, 2017

That's weird because I got an email back on December 16th saying my documents had been received and that my checks would be sent to the processor by the end of the day. I'm tired of you all giving me the runaround. Just got an email today saying that there's been some issues with the processor, but it'll be fixed next week. Next week?!? I've already been waiting for tracking numbers for nearly a month now. Next week is unacceptable.

Sydney33 United States Message
Posted on January 5, 2017

No, sorry. I do believe the email I received was on the 20th. However, my documents and address were sent in back in November on the 18th for the first of many times I had to send it. So you can see my frustration as I keep being put off and pushed back week after week.

Sydney33 United States
Posted on January 5, 2017

Not to mention, I was told my check was sent to the processor on the 20th. And that my Planet 7 ones would be sent 24-72 hours after that.

Posted on January 9, 2017

Hi Stefanie--

To say we've had a mess on our hands would be an understatement. I'm not going to make excuses--we've had some issues and we're working hard to address these as quickly as possible.

In your case, your payment HAS gone off and we are simply waiting on tracking--I was hoping to see that tracking today, but it looks like tomorrow is more likely at this point.

I'm going to continue to watch for your tracking and I will be back with an update as soon as it arrives.

My sincerest apologies for all of this.

Tawni

Sydney33 United States Message
Posted on January 9, 2017

Alright. Thank you. Do you know if that includes the Planet 7 checks as well? I know when they emailed me, they said those would be sent out as well.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2017

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Posted on January 14, 2017

Hi Stefanie--

I'm so relieved to see your tracking and even better to see your payment has been delivered.

I just want to once again apologize for all the difficulty you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Sydney33 United States
Posted on January 14, 2017

Thanks. I did receive my checks today and deposited them. I appreciate your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy