What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Stelario Casino - Deposit still not credited to my balance

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Stelario Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 100
Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear all,

I made a deposit at 22/04/2021 in stelario casino and the casino didnt debit my account. I contact them via live chat and e mail, and they told me that the payment didnt proccessed and they advice me to contact my bank.

I contact with my bank and they informed me that the money debited succesfully to quickbit.com which is the form that appears when you are going to deposit money to the stelario casino.

I also see the extrait statement thas shows clearly that i deposit money to the casino.

Casino is not responding me anymore and i lost 100€ for nothing.

Please any help is appreciated

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear KAVOURDOUKOS,

I'm sorry to hear about your problem.
I made an inquiry to the finance department and received a reply that all of your payment attempts were rejected by the bank.

I attach screenshot of all your deposit attempts.
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/12­370im
https:­//p­rnt.sc­/12­36yrw
None of the payments were successful and we did not receive the funds, for this reason was not credited to your game account.

As a rule, if the payment is not successful, the money will be returned to your bank card within 5-7 working banking days.

Please keep us informed about the return of funds to your card after this period (5-7 working banking days).

Posted on April 26, 2021

Thank you for the immediate responese, despite the fact that you send me one and only mail that you not clarified about the money return.
The payments that i made did not proccesses until the last one. I am talking about the payment with the id 517443. THis one proccessed normaly from the bank.
I am attaching you the statement and your only response to the problem.
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/12­3leio
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/12­3lfca
Thank you for your answer and i will come back with an update if the money will return or not, in 7 days that you told.

Posted on April 27, 2021

Dear KAVOURDOUKOS,

We would like to notify you that we also made a request to the payment system to get clarification on this situation.
As soon as we have information we will let you know.

We also ask you to notify us if the funds will be returned to your bank card.

Posted on April 29, 2021

Dear KAVOURDOUKOS,

The payment system rechecked your deposit.
And the bank eventually confirmed the payment.

Your deposit of 100 EUR on the game balance, as well as a bonus of 120% + 150 FS.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
And we also wish you a good game!

If you have any more questions I will be glad to help you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2021

Dear @kavourdoukos,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 29, 2021

Hi all,

The money credited to the casino account after 5 days. I hope that we will not have any further problems.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy