What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spin Million Casino - Stalling on my €3,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Spin Million Casino

Amount

€ 3000

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hi,

I joined Spin Million on 30th September 2019. My account was successfully verified last year.

On the 14th September 2020 I used a 150% deposit bonus by refilling my account with 100 Euro.

I wagered the bonus in full and ended up with a balance of 3000 Euro. I requested a withdrawal of 3000 Euro on the same day (14th September).

On the 17th of September I received an Email from the finance department. I was asked to provide documents for an additional verification process. My withdrawal request was canceld without notice. I requested a new withdrawal and provided the requested documents. My account passed the additional checks and was updated accordingly on the 18th of September. Since then my withdrawal request is not being processed.

I went to the live chat on the 21st of September and asked for information on my pending withdrawal.

The answers were sort of strange and vague. I feel the casino is delaying my withdrawal without a justified reason.

I attached the related files to this complaint.

I would like to get paid in full in a timely manner.

Regards

Posted on September 26, 2020

I would like to share the chat screenshots of spin million to reveal how the casino is delaying and constantly lying about my pending withdrawal. The communication took place on the 24th and 25th of Septmeber and as of now my withdrawal remains in pending status.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 30, 2020

Still no change. Withdrawal remains pending. The casino doesn't even have the decency to reply to this complaint.

Posted on October 1, 2020

I received my funds in full. This complaint could have easily been avoided by clear and concise communication of the casino. Apparently the pending time for withdrawals is 10 working days after succesfull verification or additional verification.

@askgamblers: thanks for reopening the complaint. This complaint can be marked as resolved.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy