What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - Rejecting withdrawal again and again

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Amount

€ 440

Posted on June 26, 2023

Hi, I have a problem regarding the withdrawal of 440€ from Sons of Slots casino. My request to withdraw funds using the same method as I deposited (Revolut bank) is rejected, on LC I was told to use a different IBAN number that has been verified because they have problems with withdrawals to Revolut. So I uploaded a statement from the Millennium bank, which was accepted. I ordered a withdrawal this time to the account number of the Millennium bank, but the withdrawal was also rejected. They sent information to the e-mail that the withdrawal must be ordered by the deposit method... Asking why the request was rejected, they replied that they are dealing with the solution of my problem, it has been going on since 13.06.2023. Are you able to help me get my money? Attached chat with support and e-mails

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 29, 2023

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We are currently reviewing the complainants claims.


Best regards,

The Sons of Slots Team

Posted on June 29, 2023

Dear Ask, As you can see in the attached screenshots, it takes another week without any specific information. What do you analyze in such depth your 16 days section? 2 days ago I wrote an email asking if they have any new information in my case. When will I finally be able to request a withdrawal to the Millenium Bank account number and it will be processed?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 7, 2023

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We are currently reviewing the complainants claims.


Best regards,

The Sons of Slots Team

Posted on July 8, 2023

Dear Ask,
As you can see, this is another 7 days of their consideration. This gives us a total of 23 days. Sons of Slots will continue to last. What do you analyze so thoroughly that it takes you so much time?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

We respectfully request that you provide us with a timeframe for the conclusion of the investigation, considering the duration of time that has already passed. Without a defined timeframe, we regret to inform you that we may need to consider closing the complaint as unresolved until such time that the investigation is completed.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 11, 2023

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the withdrawal has been processed.

Kindly note that some business days may be required by the bank in order to complete the transaction.


Kind regards,

The Sons of Slots Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2023

Dear @Jebacbiedee,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 11, 2023

Dear ask
My revolut account (verified) ends with 9604. In sepa I have an account added with the ending 8096 which is not mine. To which account did you request a withdrawal? The e-mail does not contain information to which account the money was sent?

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?