What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - Delay in withdrawal of 1000 EUR one week

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino
Posted on October 10, 2023

I have pending withdrawal 1000 euro already one week, no clear explenation why so long time. I'm KYC accepted player.

Respond from casino:

Dear Martin

We understand your frustration regarding the progress of the review of your withdrawal. However, we do not have any additional information to share at this moment.

Please be aware that the reason behind the review of the withdrawal is not disclosed to other departments until it is completed.

Do not hesitate to contact us in case you need any further help. Have a good day.

Thx for help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 14, 2023

Dear MAZIK,

Thank you for contacting us.

We apologize for the delay regarding your pending withdrawal. Please note that while we strive to review all payouts within 72 hours, on occasion it might take longer depending on the workload and the reviews required by all the relevant departments.

Rest assured we will review your request as soon as possible and update this thread once complete.

We thank you in advance for your patience.

Best regards,
The SonsofSlots Team

Posted on October 14, 2023

Thank you for your reply. Now it is 10 days since I requested withdrawl. I still do not understand the rason of delay. Anyway waiting your fast solving of issue soon and your promt reply.
Thx

Posted on October 17, 2023

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the withdrawal request was cancelled and winnings have been removed due to the following terms of our Terms & Conditions:

3.1 Sons of Slots reserves the right at its own discretion and at all times, to:

a) Decline to open a Sons of Slots account and/or to close an existing Sons of Slots Account without any explanation whatsoever;

b) Decline to accept deposits without any explanation whatsoever;

c) Request documents to verify: (i) the identity of the Account Holder, (ii) his/her authorization to use a specific Card and/or (iii) other facts and information provided by the Account Holder. Such request may be made at any given moment and Sons of Slots reserves the right to suspend an account pending investigation; d) Transfer and/or license, without prior notice, data regarding an Account Holder to any other legal entity, in any country, ultimately managed and controlled by the Company, subject to Sons of Slots guaranteeing that the mentioned data at all times are transferred and managed in accordance with the applicable laws, data protection acts and/or similar;

e) Transfer and/or license, without prior notice, the rights and liabilities regarding an account holder to any other legal entity, in any country, ultimately managed and controlled by the Company, subject to Sons of Slots guaranteeing that those liabilities are being honoured;

f) Hold and manage funds belonging to Account Holders in accordance with generally accepted guidelines for cash management regarding such funds; this may include a Financial Institution and/or a Payment Solution Provider being entrusted to hold funds in the name of and/or for the benefit of Account Holders;

g) Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a Sons of Slots Account and/or refuse to honour a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly: (i) the Sons of Slots Rules have been violated; and/or (ii) other unauthorised activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a Sons of Slots Account (such as, but not limited to, breach of the law or other regulations, breach of a third party’s rights, fraud, and cheating);

h) Suspend and/or cancel the participation of an Account Holder in the games, promotional activities, competitions or other services, whenever Sons of Slots is of the opinion that there are legitimate concerns that a Sons of Slots Account is, has been, or may be used for illegal, fraudulent or dishonest practices;

i) Suspend and/or cancel the participation of the Account Holder in the Services, and/or forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on their Sons of Slots Account if the Account Holder is found cheating, or if it is determined by Sons of Slots that the Account Holder has employed or made use of a system (including machines, robots, computers, software or any other automated system) designed to defeat or capable of defeating the Client Application and/or Software. Sons of Slots is committed to detect and prevent software programs which are designed to enable artificial intelligence (“AI Software”) to play on ITS website(s) including but not limited to opponent-profiling, player collusion; robots, other 'cheating' software or anything else that in our reasonable opinion distorts normal game play and enables the player to have an unfair advantage over other players. You acknowledge that Sons of Slots will take measures to detect and prevent the use of such programs and AI Software using methods (including but not limited to reading the list of currently running programs on a player’s computer) and the customer agrees not to use any AI Software and/or any such programs.

12.12 If, in the Company's sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud the Company, in any way including but not limited to game manipulation, using strategies (e.g Martingale, Anti-Martingale system) aimed at unfaithful winnings or payment fraud, or if he / she makes untrue and / or malicious comments with regard to the Company's operation in any media or forum, or if the Company suspects the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards or any other fraudulent activity (including but not limited to any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transactions (including but not limited to money laundering), the Company reserves the right to publish the Player’s actions together with his / her identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies. Furthermore, the Company may close any accounts and forfeit any account balances that the Player has with the Company We reserve the right to void and withhold any or all winnings made by any Player, where we have reasonable grounds to believe that the said Player is acting or has acted in liaison with an attempt to defraud or damage the Company and/or the Services and/or the Platform in any way. In the interest of data protection, security and avoidance of fraud, the Company does not permit the use of any communication channels included within the Services and/or the Platform to offer or promote any offers, products or services (whether the Player’s or a third party's). The Player is expressly prohibited from posting information or contacting our customers to offer or promote any offers, products or services.


Best regards,

The Sons of Slots Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 23, 2023

Dear AG Team,

Kindly note that we have forwarded the requested email and we are looking forward to your feedback.

Kind regards,
The SonsofSlots Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2023

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Sons of Slots Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?