What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - One month of waiting and still no withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino
Posted on June 1, 2022

Hello!

I‘m still waiting for my withdrawal with I made on the 4. Mai 2022

Now it‘s the 4th week of reviewing my Account and no answer.

My account is already verified and all bonus requirement are fulfilled.

Everything is comply with the T & C‘s.

Please help my and ask the casino.

4 weeks for reviewing an account is too much time I think.

Kind regards

Michael

Posted on June 1, 2022

The hole amount are 1360 € not 1000 €


Kind regards


< full name removed >

Posted on June 3, 2022

Dear DISCOFOX911 & AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the investigation has not yet been concluded by the relevant department.

We kindly request your patience.


Best regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Posted on June 3, 2022

Hello!

Ok that‘s a very long time to wait…
Now the 4th week is over since the review of my account started.

The verification of my account has already been finished before this 4 weeks started .
Ok I will wait.

How much time will such a review normally take?

Kind regards

Michael

Posted on June 6, 2022

Dear DISCOFOX911 & AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the complainant has received an email regarding the account status.


Kind regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Posted on June 6, 2022

Hello!

I did‘ not abuse any bonus.
I did‘t open a second account.
I did‘t cheat or anything else.
I want my money.
That‘s not fair.

If I don‘t get my winnings I will go to the MGA

Kind regards

Posted on June 6, 2022

In the e-mail sonsofslots wrote that I will only geht my initial deposite of 150 € back instead of the 1360 €
I never played unfair, I only had luck thats all.
I also won money with my real money.
It‘s not fair that I now get nothing of my winning.
I fullfilled all T & C and played honestly.

Posted on June 6, 2022

This is the e-Mail I got:
No point is true!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2022

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 9, 2022

They don‘t want to give me my winnings.
They only want to give me the 150 € initial deposite.
I played fair, normal bets, max 100 € per bet.
Thats definitly not fair.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sons of Slots Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?