What's new
What's new

Sons of Slots Casino - Declined payment for no reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Amount

$ 1000

COMPLAINT REFERRED BY AGCCS PARTNER

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on June 30, 2022

I've won $1000 on Sons of Slots and still didn't receive my payment from this casino. They keep canceling my withdrawal every 3 days, and now don't even bother sending an email to explain why.

What is going on? Where is my money?

The documents requested on the 22 June 2022 for my account/address and identity verification has been submitted, reviewed, and "successfully approved", but my withdrawal was declined for the following reason:

"Please send us a digital photo of you holding your id or passport in your hands, close to your face, to allow identification.

The papers/documents used for the ID process should be official documents only and the same as the ones you have already sent us.

Please ensure that the photo clearly shows your date of birth and the date of issue and expiry"

On 24 June 2022, the additional documents requested were submitted, reviewed, and "successfully approved again", but my withdrawal was declined for no valuable reason and no email has been sent to explain why.

Today the 30 June 2022, my withdrawal was canceled again, the money was sent back to my account, and still, no email was provided to explain what is going on.

Also note that on the, 27 June 2022, your customer service agent under the name of Kyle has confirmed that:

"The relevant department had requested extra documentation which has been now verified and your withdrawal will proceed as normal"

(Chat logs can be provided if needed)

In the meantime, on some other online casino, my account has been approved, my withdrawal processed, and the money in my bank account!

I don't understand why it's being so complicated on sonsofslots.com

It looks like you're doing your best not to process this withdrawal.

Posted on July 2, 2022

Dear YANAUS,

We would like to inform you that the Payments Department has tried processing your withdrawal on multiple occasions, however due to technical reasons the transaction could not be completed.

Please make bear with us and you shall receive the funds as soon as possible.


Best regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on July 3, 2022

Hello and thanks for your response.

To facilitate your payments department processing this withdrawal, you could simply transfer my money via Skrill which is another payment option already available in your casino. My earnings would then be on my skrill account within minutes.

The document requested to verify my e-wallet(skrill) was uploaded to my gaming account on 22 June 2022, and an email was also sent to suppor­t@s­ons­ofs­lot­s.com on the same date, containing this document, if ever it is required. The email address for the Skrill account (to process the withdrawal) is the same one used for my account at your casino.

It should now be very easy for you to complete this transaction.

Posted on July 5, 2022

Dear YANAUS,

We would like to inform you that you have been provided with alternative withdrawal options via email.


Best regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on July 6, 2022

Hello,
Thanks for your reply.

Unfortunately, your casino doesn't support deposits made via Skrill using Mastercard.

Alternatively, I have replied to your email, requesting a withdrawal via wire transfer (also supported by your casino). The email contains all required information for a wire transfer: (Full name, Bank name, Bank address, IBAN, Swift Code, and Account Number).

For my IBAN/BANK account verification, an official bank document stating the IBAN and full name was attached to this email, as requested by your casino.

May you require additional information for this transfer, feel free to contact me at any time.

Regards,
Alexandre

Posted on July 6, 2022

Dear YANAUS,

We would like to inform you that we have replied to your email.

Please proceed as instructed.


Best regards,

Sons of Slots Support Team

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on July 8, 2022

How am I supposed to "proceed as instructed" when your casino doesn't fully support this payment option? (See screenshot)

According to Skrill, your casino does not support this payment option:
https:­//w­ww.s­kr­ill.co­m/e­n/m­c-m­erc­han­ts/#s

Please process the withdrawal via transfer. (this option is available at your casino for withdrawal) All necessary information for a bank transfer had been submitted, as well as the document required for my IBAN/bank account verification, as requested by your customer service. (See screenshot)

Or simply transfer my money using my initial deposit method.
On JULY 2, 2022, in this conversation, you said that "due to technical reasons the transaction could not be completed. Please make bear with us and you shall receive the funds as soon as possible."

It has been one week now, so think that your casino should have now been able to fix this issue and is now able to process my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2022

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on July 13, 2022

We're still waiting for you to update us regarding the payment issue

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2022

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Yanaus Mauritius
Posted on July 17, 2022

Sons of Slots Casino is clearly a scam. No answer for the past 10 days. I will also lodge a complaint to Malta Gaming Authority

Sons of Slots Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 27 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,609 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Sons of Slots Casino?