What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Ace Casino - Slow payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2014

Hi,

I played a match bonus, depositing $60 and getting $60. I played through the required amount, and then some, and put in for one withdrawal in the amount of $750 on 12/5, and a second withdrawal in the amount of $250 on 12/6. So, I had also been greeted by "Carla," who was very pleasant--but could give me no info on my money. She did, finally, tell me via email, as did my account, that the two withdrawals were indeed approved on 12/9/11.

The website states 7 to 10 business days for payment; and now they are saying 10 to 20 business days for payment! And even that is, again, from this "Carla," not from the official payout department.

Please help me get my withdrawals!!! Thank you so much...Happy Holidays.

< name removed >

PS--I have sent you via email @ support a copy of the screen shot of my account with all of my transactions.

Posted on December 17, 2011

Dear Player:

Your payment should be processed next week around Tuesday.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on December 19, 2011

Hi,

Okay, I shall wait until Tuesday and I would appreciate it if they would, in fact, send me the Fed Ex confirmation number once it goes out.

Thank you again, and happy Holidays to all!

Sincerely,

< name removed >

Posted on December 19, 2011

Dear Player:

As soon as we receive payment information we will be informing you accordingly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on December 19, 2011

Hi,

I shall hope to hear from you soon with either the check, or the tracking number. Good day.

Happy Holidays,

< name removed >

Posted on December 22, 2011

Dear Player:

Royal Ace mailed out your latest payment request as previously informed, however, please be advised that with this particular payment solution processing company Casino will not have tracking details available.

Please let me know if by the end of the week you have not received the check.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on December 22, 2011

I shall keep an eye out for the payment, and hope it comes by the end of the week as promised. Thanks, Happy Holidays!

< name removed >

Inactive user
Posted on December 24, 2011

Hi Again,

Still no payment has arrived; Can you find out from Royal Ace from what country they are sending the payment out of? I know that it takes significantly shorter to clear customs from, say, Canada than it does from Europe most of the time. So even if it is "overnight," it simply means that onceit clears customs they get it to me the next business day. I would appreciate this information, and again, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

< name removed >

Inactive user
Posted on December 27, 2011

Hi,

Still no payment received, and I have not heard from Royal Ace as to where the check was sent from; no contact with me whatsoever--I would appreciate it if you could please find out where they sent this check from, for customs reasons.

Again, thank you and Happy New Year.

< name removed >

Posted on December 27, 2011

Dear Player;

Royal Ace informed me that processor sent them an update:

Ship date Dec 23, 2011

Estimated delivery Dec 30, 2011

Destination

Munds Park, AZ

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on December 30, 2011

Hi,

Still waiting for the check to get here from Fed Ex...Royal Ace has provided a trackinging number with an ETA of today, so we shall see if it arrives.

< name removed >

Posted on January 2, 2012

Dear player:

Please contact Royal Ace CS agents, they have your Fedex tracking number.

Best Regards

Ace Revenue Team

Posted on January 3, 2012

Dear Player:

This is your payment Tracking number:

Fedex Tracking: 961280­408­654­586­0013703

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Inactive user
Posted on January 4, 2012

Hi,

Finally the check has arrived. Thank you for all you have done to mediate, and I am sure this would have taken even longer without you!

Happy New Year!

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy