Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Stalling payments for over a year!

RESOLVED
BakersDozen California
Posted on May 2, 2018.

Hello Ask Gamblers and Club Player casino, over the past many months, I've experienced long delays in getting payouts from Club Player Slots of Vegas casino. Chats in the past have not been very helpful. This website and Tawni have been extremely helpful in the past and I hope you can help again. And then soon I will leave you all alone :)

Here's is a list of approved payouts that I am waiting to receive:

$1162 approved on 5/27/16
$2325 approved on 7/15/16
$1337 requested on 7/15/17
$322 request 5/1/ this year

The total amount is $5125

Posted on May 6, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I've looked at this account and I see some notes which are not making sense to me. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager tomorrow--as soon as I do, I'll get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

BakersDozen California
Posted on May 8, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, hope you are doing okay.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 14, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

I apologize for the slow reply...

Here's what I'm seeing in your account:

4/11 Paid $2820 for transaction 86307330 ($2500) & #86307333 ($320)
04/01 Paid $2500 for transaction #85957350

There is an issue regarding your documents going forward--I've just sent you an email regarding this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
Posted on May 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

The payments you're showing were from from Silver Oak accord to a previous Ask Gamblers thread. I'll reply to your email.

Posted on May 24, 2018.

Ohhhhhhhh, Shawn...

I don't screw up all that often, but this one was a new one for me. :-/

I keep a running list of issues and I somehow had this link mixed up with the Silver Oak complaint and well, you can guess the rest from here. I apologize sincerely for not catching this.

In any event, I do see the withdrawals and I want to get things underway for you with this. I've received your documents, however, the utility bill is address line on your utility bill is not clear. Can you please send me a clearer utility bill?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. 

BakersDozen California
Posted on May 27, 2018.

I screw up way more than you so I'm sure I had something to do with it. Thanks for helping, I'll post updates as they progress. Have a good weekend!

Posted on May 31, 2018.

Hi Shawn--

After all this, it appears your payments were issued back in 2016...

8/19/2016 Paid $4605 + $20 Service fees for transactions #41531532 / 41642882 / 41907976 / 41907976.

Please check your statements--we've not received any rejections on your account, so you should see that these have indeed been paid.

Please confirm all this, once you've checked on things.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2018.

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

BakersDozen California
Posted on June 3, 2018.

I did receive that wire and I thought it was from another place. I'm so confused. but I will figure it out. Thank your help Tawni, one day I'll be out of your hair!

Have a nice weekend and please considered this resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds