Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Slow payments

RESOLVED
Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 2, 2017.

I started my withdrawal on 8/22/17 I send in all documents as needed take awhile for first approved till 9/24/17. The total amount withdraw is $18577 but till today 10/30/17 I did not hear anything about my payment. On the side say the process take 7 to 10 days to receive the payment. Please help me collect my money.

Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see the only thing holding up your withdrawals is that we need your preferred method of payment.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. If you'd kindly reply, I'll be able to begin sorting your withdrawals for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi Tawni

Thank you for your response and I will email you with all information you need for the payment! I'm waiting for you

Posted on November 9, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

I sent an email to you regarding an issue with the routing number you'd given. Please respond to this email as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 9, 2017.

Ok Tawni! I will correct my routing number and email to you hopefully everything will be fixed this time

Posted on November 13, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

We're finally on track. ;-)

I had your first payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/12 Paid $2100 for transaction #84770848. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account towards the latter end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Tawni
Thank you very much for your help! Once I receive money I will update to let you know

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 17, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Just update I got my first payment on yesterday! 7 more to go!

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 21, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Any update a payment for this week?

Posted on November 21, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

Yep--I have a payment for you. ;-)

11/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #85648648

I would expect the funds to reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 25, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
I got my 2nd payment ! I'm waiting for next one
Thank you very much for your help! 6 more to go:)

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on November 28, 2017.

Hi Tawni
Just update I got my 3rd payment yesterday!

Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

You sound so happy. ;-)

I do have more good news for you--your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #87036867. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account, early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 4, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
I will update when I get my payment

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Just update I got 4th payment!
Oh yeah 4 more to go!

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 7, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
It's me again! Can you check for me I still have 3 more withdrawals still pending (it has been over 3 months).
Thanks again

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni
Any update?

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Tawni
I got my 5th payment on Monday!
Thank you very much for your help
There is 3 more payment to go 👍

Posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

And another payment is on its way. ;-)

12/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #90637713. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 17, 2017.

Hi Tawni! Thank you for update, when I received the the payment I will update to let you know.
Thank you very much for your help! There are 2 more payment to go

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Just update I received the payment for this week!

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Just want to let you know I got my payment for this week! There is only one more Togo!
Thank you very much for your help

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 26, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Thank you very much for your help! I appreciate your presence on the payment plan anh there's 1 more payment should come this week!

Posted on December 28, 2017.

Hi Bentre--

Just one more and it's already been sent off to our processor: 12/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #91193389. ;-)

Please be patient with this one, as with the holidays, things are moving a bit slower. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I wish you all the best and hope you have a happy, healthy New Year!

Tawni

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 30, 2017.

Hi Tawni!
Finally I got my last payment today! Thank you very much for your help I appreciated it!

Ask gamblers you can close this case the problem has been solved

Bentre Pennsylvania
Posted on December 30, 2017.

Dear askgamblers you can close this case! I got the payment from planet7 casino!
The problem has been solved

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds