What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Slow pay out on withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on April 23, 2017

I had a withdrawal on Jan 31, 2017 for 2500. It is now April 20. I have contacted planet 7 multiple times. They have escalated my account twice. They can not tell me when it's going to be paid. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was told why they will tell you the same thing. Could you help and let me know when I will be paid. thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 30, 2017

Hi SNaughton--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment has already been sent to processing. I would expect your tracking to come through within the next few days and as soon as I receive it, I'll come back to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2017

Thank you please let me knowing that will be great

Posted on May 3, 2017

Is there an update? Again Jan 31 it's now may 3? Thank you for a response

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hi SNaughton--

I'm incredibly sorry it's taking so long. As I stated previously, your payment has already been sent to be processed...it's just taking a bit longer than usual. I'm hoping to finally see tracking for this early this coming week and as promised, I'll be back to update this thread.

Again, I'm so very sorry for the long wait.

Tawni

Posted on May 7, 2017

Why are askgamers wanting to close my complaint? It has not been resolved. And your time ticking away does nothing you just restart it. So I'm confused why you are trying to close it when I have nothing yet?? This was withdrawal was approved on january 31 it's now may 7 and I still have nothing!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

Dear @snaughton,


The AskGamblers Complaint Service is a turn-based process. Each side involved into the complaint process has 96 hours on its disposal to respond to the complaint. Of course, both sides as well as AskGamblers Complaints Team could respond to the complaint at any given time regardless of the current turn order. However, the clock time is being reset only after the side, whose turn to respond has done that. Each time when a response is being posted, the other side and the complaints team are notified automatically by email generated by our complaints system. The final stage of the complaint process is taking a decision regarding a given case and it is based on all the information and evidence presented during the complaints process. The final decision regarding any complaint case is being taken by AskGamblers complaints managers by consensus to avoid any personal biases.

Posted on May 8, 2017

Ok thank you for clarification. I appreciate it

Posted on May 10, 2017

Is this correct I just got an email that says my tracking info is for delivery October 5 2017????? Are they serious? Or is this a miss print? Could someone let me know. Takes almost a year to get paid from planet 7? Thank you for your help

Posted on May 10, 2017

Thank you read the date wrong I have gotten payment. Long process, but thank you. You can close this . Thanks again for help

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy