What's new


What's new

Slottyway Casino - Didn't pay my money since start of July

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slottyway Casino

Amount

€ 28270.26

Posted on July 13, 2022

Slottyway don't pay money since start of July!
I have account balance 28270,26 EUR, but they break their own rules:
I made necessary deposit on July 1'st, then made turnover with odds greater than 1,2 as it written in their rules, but they don't open the withdrawal option!
Please help me to return my money!

Posted on July 15, 2022

Hello Dear All. The appeal of this player is related to sports betting.

Dear BASQUO, please pay attention to the rules of sports betting. This will avoid embarrassing situations for both parties.

From 31 May 2022 15:07:33 to 29 Jun 2022 19:54:27 the player had a series of large win withdrawals.

After, 01 Jul 2022 09:38:19 he made a deposit of 79.94 euros and bet on sports for a total of 496 euros but with odds from 1.21 to 1.39 and won a large amount.

When creating a withdrawal request, his profile displays information that he needs to wager x3 (deposit wager)

In the course of a long analysis, it turned out that sportsbook bets made by a player with a win rate of less than 1.55 are not calculated in the wager, in order for this bet to go into the calculation of the wager it is necessary that the coefficient be more than 1.55 (and before that he regularly played with the coefficient below).

BASQUO needs to put down the amount of bets specified in the profile (this is another 225 eur), after which he can apply for withdrawal.

Thank you for understanding,
Slottyway Casino

Posted on July 15, 2022

First, my deposit on 1st July was 75 EUR, not 79.94. So, 3x wager is exactly 225 as it stated.
Second, your requirement to make bets on coefficient more that 1,55 isn't derived from your Terms and Conditions.
Necessary coefficient is 1.2 (see attachment).
Open withdrawal option immediately!

Posted on July 17, 2022

I made enough turnover at odds 1,55 and higher, but I don't understand why I need to fulfil this requirement not derived from Terms and Conditions!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2022

Dear Slottyway Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 20, 2022

Hello dear All. Thanks for your cooperation.
BASQUO did everything as we asked.
Now there is an active application for winnings. It is under consideration.
All the best,
Slottyway Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2022

Dear Slottyway Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 26, 2022

Hello dear All
The payments were made on 20, 22, 23, 26 July 2022.
Payments are still ongoing.
All the best,
Slottyway Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2022

Dear @Basquo,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2022

I start receiving money, problem is resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.