Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Prolonging payments

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on January 2, 2019.

Hi ask gamblers

I'd appreciate your help as I feel this casino is prolonging the payment process and I'm disappointed as I enjoyed playing here. I made a withdrawel on the 20th of November, sent all documents requested on the 20th except credit card authorizing form as I needed to get this printed and it was sent the 21st, my withdrawel was place back in my balance on the 24th as they said I had not sent all documents requested, when infact I did, it was just that I had 2 reference numbers. On the 26th my documents where approved, on the 4th of December I noticed one of my 4 withdrawals of $2500 was sent to payments,which I received on the 13th of December, all 4 withdrawals are $2500 with a total of $10,000. I've sent my wire details in total 7 times, but their seemed to be an issue everytime i resent, one been a typo mistake, which i clerified , 2nd which it states in the attachment from the casino the account holders address which is registered in the bank, which I issued, but then I was told their was a mismatch from address they had on file, I've explained when signing up to slots of vegas I was asked for a post code, but on my address in bank their is no post code as this is only arriving in the country side of Ireland in the last year or 2 and its not necessary to have this in these rural areas, so to prove this I sent a copy of the heading of my bank statement, which again I was informed they could not except. So once aging I've sent all requested, I just don't want further delays, also what was requested from me as regarding my wire details are slightly different, a new edit was "place of birth" this was not on the original request, Its just becoming so stressful, but having to send the same details 7 times is crazy, I'd just appreciate my winning be sorted in the time frame. They say for security reasons "Everything" yet I can't tell how many times I went on chat and wasn't asked for either my username or email anyone could have requested my information. Now on the 25th of December I'm told another payment was supposed to be sent, but the broke it up by 2×$1000 and 1×$500, this is a long ordeal and between the 20th of November till date I've gone Gray. I feel going at this rate i wont have my winnings in another 6 weeks, its so unfair.

Thanks in advance


BOBBY1977ie

posted on January 6, 2019.

Hi Sharon--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this--I believe I can begin to resolve this fairly easily.

There are a couple bits with your wire details that I need to get clarification on. I've sent you an email regarding this and once I have your reply, I can begin having your withdrawals issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Thanks for replying to my complaint.

I have received your email and have responded, my bank account does not have my middle name, I attached a bank statement to you to show the exact details on my bank account, which i've already sent these details to slots of vegas countless times, my birthcert, passport & my public service card are the only document which has my middle name as this is requested for these. I don't use my middle name nor have I ever unless it's requested.

From I've submitted my complaint I have received another payment of $1000, so I'm unsure why this is an issue now. I've also been informed by slots of vegas another payment was sent on the 4th of January which I should receive this coming week.

To date I have received $3500, outstanding yet to receive is $6500, I will attach my ID to ask gamblers and a copy of my details on bank statement for them to view

Look forward to this been resolved asap & once again thank you to ask gamblers

BOBBY1977ie

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Inactive user
posted on January 14, 2019.

Thanks ask gamblers
Update... I received another payment the 9th of January for $2500, I've reversed $500 since my last post. The outstanding amount is still $3500 and neither have been sent for payment as of yet, one dated 24th October 2018 $2500 & the other $1000 dated the 24th of December, both these withdrawels took place the 20th of October, as I stated in my previous post withdrawels where placed back in my account the 24th of October due to document issues, the withdrawel for the 24th of December was a new date as they slit up my withdrawel, so this withdrawel orginally is dated the 20th of october. So now in total i'm waiting on payment over 12 weeks which is crazy.

Inactive user
posted on January 15, 2019.

My mistake, withdrawels where made the 20th of November not October, sorry.

posted on January 18, 2019.

Hi Sharon--

I've been looking through your account and here is what's been paid so far:

12/25 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #83751101
1/04 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #84335105

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/17 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #85043381. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on January 18, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Thanks for your assistance

Regards
BOBBY1977ie

Inactive user
posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi askgamblers,
As of now i'm still waiting on 2 payments $2500 & $1000

Thank you
BOBBY1977ie

Inactive user
posted on January 22, 2019.

Update I received another payment this morning of $2500, just one more payment left of $1000 to be paid

posted on January 26, 2019.

Hi Sharon--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

I've checked your account and I see your final withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor on the 29th. I'll be sure to keep an eye on this and I'll be back once I have confirmation it's been sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on January 26, 2019.

Hi Tawni

Thank you for your reply and for speeding this process up, much appreciated. I look forward to my final payment, hope you also have a good weekend.

Sharon

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi Sharon--

As promised, your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 1/29 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #85720872. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2019.

Dear @BOBBY1977ie,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
posted on February 3, 2019.

Yes, all has been sorted
Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Slots of Vegas Casino complaints

  • 280 of 299 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,800 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots of Vegas Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds