Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

SlotJoint Casino - Black Jack Session Disabled Hit & Check Button

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SlotJoint Casino
Reason Software glitch
Amount $ 4000
liers Switzerland
Posted on September 17, 2019

Casino: Slotjoint

Username: TRIBI

Game: Blackjack

Bet: 4000 USD


Problem:

Buttons HIT or STAND were disabled.

-->Timebank was active

-->No Connection message or error

3 weeks still no solution!!!



Email conversation with slotjoint:


Tanya

Wed, 09/11/19 9:32 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We really apologize for the long wait. Unfortunately, as of this time we haven't receive any feedback from our Technical and Game provider yet. We will continue to follow up on them as soon as we get the response. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Wed, 09/11/19 12:45 pm

any news?

I have been waiting long enough without any information from your side.

I will open a new complaint with askgamblers. Since I gave you enough time.

Askgambler must accept the complaint.


Olivia

Fri, 09/06/19 10:02 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We already made another follow up to our tech team regarding your concern. We will send you an email once we received any response from them.

We're sorry for any inconvenience.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Fri, 09/06/19 9:35 am

any news?


Samantha

Sun, 09/01/19 11:42 am

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We really apologize for the wait. We have made a follow up again with our Tech Team and an email will be sent when we hear from them.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Sun, 09/01/19 9:32 am

7 days still no answer


Chelsea

Thu, 08/29/19 2:10 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We apologize that we have not sent you an email yet. We have made a follow up again with our Tech Team and an email will be sent when we hear from them.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Thu, 08/29/19 8:34 am

Any Update?

No idea why it takes so long to analyze this case?


Chelsea

Tue, 08/27/19 1:02 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

As per checking, our Tech Team is looking into this issue. They will send us an update once they are done checking.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Please let us know if you have further questions.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Tue, 08/27/19 9:25 am

I wrote a compaint on askgamblers.


Olivia

Mon, 08/26/19 9:37 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We haven't received any response yet. We will send you an email once we received any response from them.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Mon, 08/26/19 2:27 pm

update? do you have a response?


< name removed >

Sun, 08/25/19 8:26 pm

I hope so too. I will never accept a software bug for a loss. Never ever!


Olivia

Sun, 08/25/19 8:09 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We will escalate this concern to the appropriate department and will send you an email once we received any response from them.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Sun, 08/25/19 7:30 pm

you do not quite understand me. that was a software error from your

blackjack provider EZUGI. look at the screenshot. I have enough time to do

a screenshoot and you see I have 6 seconds left. I could not press the

button hit. Do you think i made a screenshoot for fun? All the buttons

where disabled.

WHAT SHOULD I DO?

This is not my fault. I want a refund of my bet. I do not accept a software

error for lossing 4000 usd.

Im going to write a compliant on askgamblers and write a bad review.

This never happen to me on all other casinos i played.


Samantha

Sun, 08/25/19 6:56 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

We are sorry for the bad run. As per our Terms and Conditions: 17.5. Bets placed by using Your account cannot be refunded, amended or canceled by You. All bets placed by You are final.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Sun, 08/25/19 6:12 pm

I played live black jack. When i bet 4000 usd the dealer gave me a nine.

Sona nine is a clear hit. But all the buttons hit / fold / double / split

were disabled. So i could not click on hit.

I had no chance to click hit it was disabled.

Therefore i send you the picture and the ticketnr. From the black jack

provider.

It is you live casino provider. And i am sure that this was a bug.

I did have time 6 seconds to click on hit and i did make a screenshoot

because it was disabled.

Can you refund me money?

Attachement:

-black jack table

-support chat


Attachments:

Screen­sho­t_2­019­082­5-1­506­02_­Chr­ome.jpg

Screen­sho­t_2­019­082­5-1­613­19_­Chr­ome­_(1­).jpg


Samantha

Sun, 08/25/19 6:02 pm

Dear Marcel,

Thank you for your email.

In order to assist you further, we kindly ask that you provide more information and details regarding your concern please.

Yours truly,

SlotJoint Support


< name removed >

Sun, 08/25/19 4:15 pm

http:/­/im­gur.co­m/g­all­ery­/cn­n0bCF

The picture of blackjack

Attachement: blackjack provider chat and ticket number

Attachments:

Screen­sho­t_2­019­082­5-1­613­19_­Chr­ome.jpg

Posted on September 18, 2019

Dear Liers,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I am coordinating with our support team and the live game provider. Once I have all the information we will resolve this matter.

In the meantime we apologize for the delay.

Thank you again for bringing this up and we wish you a great day.

Kind regards,

SlotJoint Casino

liers Switzerland
Posted on September 18, 2019

Im waiting...i did write an email to the gameprovider ezugi. Didnt answer.

Cant believe that this software glitch took more than 3weeks to analyse and still no solution...Thanks good i took the print screen otherwise nobody would believe me.

Posted on September 18, 2019

Dear Liers,

Hope your day is going well!

We have feedback from the supplier saying the call (hit) button was available to you. We replied asking more questions.

Shortly we will have all the information and will come to a reasonable conclusion.

We apologize again for the delay resolving this matter.

Kind regards,

SlotJoint Casino

liers Switzerland
Posted on September 19, 2019

1. for this feedback the provider ezugi needed 3 weeks? what kind of reason is this and where are the evidences?

2. I took a screenshot. what do you think? out of boredom? it is clear on the printscreen that all buttons were disabled.

3. Print screen
-->Mobile connection top right is more than good.
-->timebank is active
-->all buttons on the bottom were disabled

4. It never happen to me before. First time in my life.

5. I want my 4000 usd back

6. I do not accept a loss.

7. Reason for the manufacturer is questionable

liers Switzerland
Posted on September 20, 2019

They did pay.
Slots didnt pay lost all. Close this case

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy