What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Very slow on payments again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6000
Posted on April 24, 2017

Once again, Silveroak casino is taking a very long time to pay out. I have three approved payouts for 2000+. One since the beginning of last month and two approved three weeks ago. Host has twice told me that the casino will prioritize my withdrawals and yet I still see no payout. Why the casino refuses to be honest and send the money as promised is beyond understanding. Help please.

Posted on April 28, 2017

Hi Patrick--

You know I'll get things sorted for you. ;-)

I've checked on your account and I see a payment ($2065) has already been sent off to be processed--I would expect this should reach your account by mid-week, next week.

Another payment will go off to be processed next week and I'll be sure to keep you updated on this, in a few days.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2017

Dear Patrick,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hi Patrick--

I just wanted to reconfirm that your payment was sent off when I told you it was. Unfortunately, our processor is a little behind, but I do expect you'll see the payment early this coming week.

Again, I apologize for the delays.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2017

Dear Patrick,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2017

Hi Patrick--

I've gone back into your account to reconfirm all the payments made to you--here is what I have:

4/12/2017 1:10:38 PM Paid $2065 + NO Service Fee Wire transaction # 75179119
4/24/2017 11:26:53 PM Paid $2065 + no fees Wire for transaction #75507430
5/1/2017 7:54:02 PM Paid $2065 + no fees Wire for transaction #75507432

With this, I would expect you've received all payments due to you by now.

Please confirm.

Thanks,

Tawni

fb_1752812551636904 United States
Posted on May 13, 2017

I received all of the payments, it took a while but I did get paid in full. As far as I'm concerned, the case has been resolved. Thanks AskGamblers and SilverOak.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy