Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak - Still Waiting for $2300 approved withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a withdrawal of $2500.00 on 9/13/2012. A $200.00 bonus was deducted and the withdrawal was approved on 9/20/2012. The remaining $2300.00 was to be wired to my bank. All information was provided and bank information was verified prior to the approval. It is now October 1, 2012 and nothing has been deposited to my account, nor have I received any communication from Silver Oak in response to my emails. I would appreciate any help in resolving this issue.

Posted on October 8, 2012

Dear Player

We will look into this matter

Best Regards

AceRevenue

Posted on October 9, 2012

As of today, 10/9/12 I still haven't received payment. After filing this complaint, I did receive an email with a tracking number and something appears to be in transit. I will post when the shipment/check is received.

Posted on October 13, 2012

Dear Player:

We were informed that a Fedex Tracking number is available for you. In case you still haven't received it please contact CS and request it

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 14, 2012

I finally received payment -- it's unfortunate that a complaint filing is now part of the withdrawal process! Thank you to AskGamblers for their assistance in the receipt of payment - it's very much appreciated.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy