Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Owes me $305.00

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 305
Posted on July 23, 2014

I cash out May 18th, and was aprroved May 25th. I still havent been payed, and i like to ask silver oak, why do i have to ask gamblers.com every single time to recieve my winnings.

Posted on June 11, 2012

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 14, 2012

Dear swabird:

Your payment will be sent out within the next 24 hours

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 15, 2012

Dear swarbird:

Your payment has been processed via Money Transfer. Casino will provide you with the pick up information within the next 24 hours

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 15, 2012

ok, ill be out of town the next 3 days..

Posted on June 18, 2012

Dear swarbird:

As soon as tracking/pick-up information is available we will be informing you.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 20, 2012

still waiting for the tracking number for payment.

Posted on June 23, 2012

Dear swarbird

We have been informed that an email with your pick up details has been sent out on 6/19 to your email

Please confirm with us once payment has been picked up

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 23, 2012

siver oak said this........Your payment has been processed via Money Transfer. Casino will provide you with the pick up information within the next 24 hourss.. that was june 15th..still no payment..

Posted on June 26, 2012

Dear swarbird:

Please contact the Casino and request your payment details. They are available

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 26, 2012

i got payed, thankyou

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy