What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Silver Oak Casino - Casino not paying again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4800
jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on November 10, 2017

I have a withdrawal approved from oct 16th for $1000 and from nov 2 for $1300 and $2500 and no payment received. As per their usual response “we will escalate your payment” and “we are having trouble with processors, we don’t know when the payment will be sent”. I have played many thousands of dollars with this casino over the past few years, my deposits to the casino come out of my bank account instantly, and I have to wait several months to receive my payments. I am owed $4800 in total and don’t know when, if ever, I will receive the money owed to me.

Posted on November 14, 2017

Hi Joshua--

You will receive your money--I promise. ;-)

I had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor on the 11th: Paid $1300 for transaction #81121387. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back with an update on your next withdrawal in a couple days...

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on November 14, 2017

The first withdrawal was from October for $1000. I will let you know when the $1300 is received.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on November 17, 2017

Still have received no payment.

jtomp15 United States
Posted on November 20, 2017

Received the $1000 payment this morning but still have not received the $1300 that was supposed to be paid by the end of last week.

jtomp15 United States
Posted on November 22, 2017

$1300 received today.

Posted on November 23, 2017

Hi Joshua--

Thanks for confirming the two payments.

I'm a little slow coming back with an update (apologies for this), but I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 19th: Paid $2500 for transaction #81121389. Because of the holiday, I'm guessing this payment will reach your account, early next week.

Once again, I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best and I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving! ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2017

Dear @Joshua Tompkins,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jtomp15 United States
Posted on November 26, 2017

Final payment received thanks for the help on both ends.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 26, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy