Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Won't pay winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Silver Oak Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1695
Posted on September 3, 2019

I have a Withdrawal request from the first of July 2019 for $1800 that Silver Oak casino still hasn't paid.
I do not know why they are not paying this. All the bonus requirements were met and verified and the Withdrawal was accept on July 13 2019.
Not sure what is taking so long.
I have submitted ALL paperwork that is required multiple times.
They have the correct Bank to deposit it into.
Can you please help?
Thank you,
Stacy

Posted on September 7, 2019

Hi Stacy--

Of course I can help with this. ;-)

You'll be happy to know your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 9/4 Paid $1695 + no Service Fee for transaction #100414855. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 10, 2019

I still have not received this.
now when I try to deposit, you say it is declined but it is taken out of my bank account.

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi Stacy--

Regarding the wire we've issued, this was confirmed as completed on the 11th--I would expect the funds have already reached your account. Can you please confirm?

As to the second part of your reply, can you please be a bit more clear about what's happened?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2019

Dear @stacyi63,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 14, 2019

As of this morning, I still do NOT have the funds. I just checked my bank and it is NOT in my account!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

Dear @stacyi63,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 18, 2019

I received the funds on Monday 9-16-19.
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy