Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Won but no payout

RESOLVED
lutherellen North Carolina
Posted on November 5, 2018.

I put my own money (no match or bonus) in and I played a game in June this year and won over a $1000. I immediately filled all the paperwork out and sent it in. It is now November and I have been all sorts of excuses. By the way it was approved to pay 2 months ago. The chat people basically say that it's in processing and they are short staffed and behind. Tonight they told me it was still in the approval process...really. I have been very diligent in contacting them regularly, but to no avail. I am at the point that I feel I will never see those funds. I have kept chats and emails and to read them at once is just sad. The casino should not treat players like this. I chose them because they had good reviews and ranked highly. I haven't had that experience at all.

Posted on November 9, 2018.

Hi Ellen--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that your withdrawal has been approved and all we need is your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to have your payment sorted, without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

lutherellen North Carolina
Posted on November 11, 2018.

I responded to your email this morning, but just in case I was suppose to reply on this site, here is what I wrote-


Twani,

< Personal and private information removed >


Please acknowledge receipt of this email. If you need anything else, please let me know as soon as possible.


Thank you,

Ellen S Nash

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Ellen--

I'm just popping in to keep this issue from expiring. As soon as you have your new banking information, please send it over to me and I'll have your withdrawal issued, straight away. ;-)

Tawni

lutherellen North Carolina
Posted on November 16, 2018.

Hello

Update-
I am still waiting on Wells Fargo to give me my account information. I know it is being processed because my opening deposit with Wells Fargo has cleared my checking account with the credit union.

I am sure that it will not take much longer. If this is a problem please let me know.

Thank you
Ellen

Posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi Ellen--

I'm just checking to see if you've been able to sort your new account?

Please let me know...

Tawni

lutherellen North Carolina
Posted on November 21, 2018.

Twani,


I just sent you the information that Well Fargo gave me (via your email address). If you have any questions or require something else, please let me know.


Thanks

Ellen < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2018.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 28, 2018.

Hi Ellen--

You'll be pleased to know your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/26 Paid $1200 for transaction #90231504. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2018.

Dear @lutherellen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lutherellen North Carolina
Posted on December 2, 2018.

Thank you. The money is now in my bank account and I am so happy about it.

Posted on December 6, 2018.

Thanks for confirming, Ellen. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds