Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Withholding $12,000 payment for 2 years now

76 hours left for Silver Oak Casino to respond.
Posted on April 30, 2019.

Silveroak casino owe me over $12,000 with 0 payments for the past 2 years. They don’t respond to my multiple emails and calling. Every time I did get an answer they said they will call me back. After the confirmed that they still owe me. I don’t know what else to do. I need someone to get back to me ASAP!

Posted on May 4, 2019.

Hi Pinhas--

I'm so glad you found your way here to AskGamblers--I only wish you'd come sooner. Of course, I'm happy to help get your withdrawals paid...

In order to have your withdrawals issued, I will need a new set of documents, as well as your wire details. I've attempted to send you an email regarding this, however it bounced back to me. I've forwarded this to AskGamblers and asked that they forward the email on to you. Once I receive everything necessary, I'll be able to begin issuing payments.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 4, 2019.

I did this process 2 times already. Please reach out to < email removed >

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Hi Pinhas--

I've attempted to email you twice now, but your server is blocking me. I've forwarded the email to AskGamblers and have asked that they forward this on to you.

Tawni

Posted on May 8, 2019.

Check the all the emails I sent payout­s,v­ip,­inf­o,d­oco­ments @ silveroak emails.
You will find me.

Ask gamblers. Please share my email with silver oak so they can get in touch with em

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 12, 2019.

Hi Pini--

I've replied to your PM here at AskGamblers, as I've not been able to reach you by email. You'll find specific instructions on what is necessary and how to contact me, directly.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019.

Hi Pini--

Thank you for your wire details, however, I do still need to receive your documents.

Please send the required documents to me, directly.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2019.

All documents where email to you twice already last week. it seems that every time you're looking for an excuse to drag this longer.

Please pick up your phone and call to to verify you receive my documents.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 30, 2019.

Hi Pini--

I've checked on the most recent notes on your account and I see we are still missing your utility bill. In order to move forward, I'll need for you to send me a current utility bill in your name. This needs to be a utility bill you receive at the address we have on file for you and this cannot be an e-bill.

As soon as I receive your utility bill, I'll have your payments get rolling.

Tawni

Posted on May 31, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I’ve attached army American Express bill and I don’t see why wasn’t that sufficient. Can you please email me this communication via email as well I never got a response from you in my email confirming you received this.

Posted on June 4, 2019.

Hi Pini--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today and I didn't want this to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get into the office, I'll check on the most recent notes on your account.

Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2019.

Check your email.. just sent you the "missing" item

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 12, 2019.

Hi Pini--

Ok...we're all good with documents now.

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and I've been advised that the balance of your withdrawals must be paid via Bitcoin. Please send me a private message with your crypto address--as soon as I receive this, I can begin having your payments issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2019.

Sent. Please check you email. also sent you a private message.

Posted on June 16, 2019.

Hi Pini--

I'm just getting in to the office and I don't want this to expire. Please give me just a few minutes and I'll be right back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on June 16, 2019.

Hi Pini--

As you're likely already aware, things are in order now and your next withdrawals were issued to your wallet, Friday: 6/14 Paid $2500 (0.30266146)+ no Fees Bitcoin transaction #99036012 & #99036013.

As of now, there is $3750 sitting on your account--if you'd like to receive these funds, you'll need to request the withdrawals.

Tawni

Posted on June 17, 2019.

Tawni,

I received the 1st deposit. thank you! what do you mean I need to ask withdrawals? what is the total balance i have available ? it should be over 12K PLEASE ADVISE.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 25, 2019.

Hi Pini--

I'm not in the office yet today--as soon as I get in, I'll check on this and come back to you.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy