Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Silver Oak Casino - Withholding $12,000 payment for 2 years now

RESOLVED
Posted on April 30, 2019

Silveroak casino owe me over $12,000 with 0 payments for the past 2 years. They don’t respond to my multiple emails and calling. Every time I did get an answer they said they will call me back. After the confirmed that they still owe me. I don’t know what else to do. I need someone to get back to me ASAP!

Posted on May 4, 2019

Hi Pinhas--

I'm so glad you found your way here to AskGamblers--I only wish you'd come sooner. Of course, I'm happy to help get your withdrawals paid...

In order to have your withdrawals issued, I will need a new set of documents, as well as your wire details. I've attempted to send you an email regarding this, however it bounced back to me. I've forwarded this to AskGamblers and asked that they forward the email on to you. Once I receive everything necessary, I'll be able to begin issuing payments.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 4, 2019

I did this process 2 times already. Please reach out to < email removed >

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hi Pinhas--

I've attempted to email you twice now, but your server is blocking me. I've forwarded the email to AskGamblers and have asked that they forward this on to you.

Tawni

Posted on May 8, 2019

Check the all the emails I sent payout­s,v­ip,­inf­o,d­oco­ments @ silveroak emails.
You will find me.

Ask gamblers. Please share my email with silver oak so they can get in touch with em

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2019

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi Pini--

I've replied to your PM here at AskGamblers, as I've not been able to reach you by email. You'll find specific instructions on what is necessary and how to contact me, directly.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Pini--

Thank you for your wire details, however, I do still need to receive your documents.

Please send the required documents to me, directly.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2019

All documents where email to you twice already last week. it seems that every time you're looking for an excuse to drag this longer.

Please pick up your phone and call to to verify you receive my documents.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Silver Oak Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 30, 2019

Hi Pini--

I've checked on the most recent notes on your account and I see we are still missing your utility bill. In order to move forward, I'll need for you to send me a current utility bill in your name. This needs to be a utility bill you receive at the address we have on file for you and this cannot be an e-bill.

As soon as I receive your utility bill, I'll have your payments get rolling.

Tawni

Posted on May 31, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I’ve attached army American Express bill and I don’t see why wasn’t that sufficient. Can you please email me this communication via email as well I never got a response from you in my email confirming you received this.

Posted on June 4, 2019

Hi Pini--

I'm not in the office until a bit later today and I didn't want this to expire in the interim.

As soon as I get into the office, I'll check on the most recent notes on your account.

Tawni

Posted on June 4, 2019

Check your email.. just sent you the "missing" item

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi Pini--

Ok...we're all good with documents now.

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and I've been advised that the balance of your withdrawals must be paid via Bitcoin. Please send me a private message with your crypto address--as soon as I receive this, I can begin having your payments issued.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2019

Sent. Please check you email. also sent you a private message.

Posted on June 16, 2019

Hi Pini--

I'm just getting in to the office and I don't want this to expire. Please give me just a few minutes and I'll be right back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on June 16, 2019

Hi Pini--

As you're likely already aware, things are in order now and your next withdrawals were issued to your wallet, Friday: 6/14 Paid $2500 (0.30266146)+ no Fees Bitcoin transaction #99036012 & #99036013.

As of now, there is $3750 sitting on your account--if you'd like to receive these funds, you'll need to request the withdrawals.

Tawni

Posted on June 17, 2019

Tawni,

I received the 1st deposit. thank you! what do you mean I need to ask withdrawals? what is the total balance i have available ? it should be over 12K PLEASE ADVISE.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Pini--

I'm not in the office yet today--as soon as I get in, I'll check on this and come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on June 27, 2019

Did you get to your office already? I didnt get any response

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi Pini--

I've had a reconciliation of your account assembled, which I'd like to send to you. The trouble is, I'm unable to do so because your email server is blocking my emails.

I've sent this over to AskGamblers management and I've asked that they forward the reconciliation to you. I believe once you are able to look through the spreadsheet, you'll find what I've already stated is accurate.

Also, until you request the remaining withdrawals, I'm unable to have any further payments issued--please request these if this is your intention.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2019

The reconciliation in question has been forwarded to the player upon casino's request.

Posted on July 1, 2019

Twani, I received the info from ask gamblers. I would like to receive my remaining withdrawals in my account asap.

Thank you,
Pini

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi Pini--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 7/2 Paid $2500 (0.25279024)+ no Fees Bitcoin for transactions #99146456 & #99146455.

Your final withdrawal is scheduled to be sorted, Wednesday. I'll be sure to come back once I have confirmation this has been done.

Tawni

Posted on July 6, 2019

Thank you. But I’m still waiting for an email with a breakdown of the amounts. I would like to get it all.

Best,
Pini

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Pini--

I'm not certain what you mean in your previous reply--you stated back on July 1st that you received the reconciliation. Can you please explain a bit better?

Regarding your final withdrawal, this is set to be issued to your wallet, later today.

Tawni

Posted on July 10, 2019

If you look at the document that you sent you can see that no all payments went though and silver oak is still short of payments to me. 4 years later.

Please advise

Posted on July 14, 2019

Hi Pini--

Can you please give me the line items (line numbers) of what payments you believe have not been issued?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019

Dear @piniazu,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy